Progressive Field

"Can't ask for better seats"

Seat Review From Section 152, Row T
May 2014

Comments

The view of the game is remarkable from these seats & the vendors are plentiful in this section as well. You also have the concourse right outside of the section and there are plenty of close restrooms and every food choice imaginable right there. I highly recommend theses seats in section 152.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, impressing a guest, catching a foul ball

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

The front of sections 146-160 are behind the netting

There is some amount of netting or screening in front of sections 146-160. The height and coverage of netting or screening will vary by section.

  • "Amazing"

    (Section 150) -
  • "Great for game; lousy for fireworks. "

    (Section 140) - -

    These seats have a great view of the field, except for balls hit down the right field corner. Because these seats are under a large overhang, they are nicely protected from adverse weather, both too much sun or rain. However, because of the overhang, you cannot see the upper part of the outfield are...

  • "Behind Visitors Dugout"

    (Section 140) - -

    I like the seats in this section - especially when it's cold. The seats are in the sun and you get a great view of the field! Right behind visitor's dugout. Closer up is better of course, but this picture is from row S seat 6 (Opening Day, 2016).

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CLE

      All Indians Games

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Fri. Apr 6 at 4:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Sat. Apr 7 at 4:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Sun. Apr 8 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Mon. Apr 9 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Tue. Apr 10 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Wed. Apr 11 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Thu. Apr 12 at 6:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Indians

      Fri. Apr 13 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Indians

      Sat. Apr 14 at 4:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Indians

      Sun. Apr 15 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Indians

      Tue. Apr 24 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Indians

      Wed. Apr 25 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Indians

      Thu. Apr 26 at 6:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Indians

      Fri. Apr 27 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Indians

      Sat. Apr 28 at 4:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Indians

      Sun. Apr 29 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Indians

      Mon. Apr 30 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Indians

      Tue. May 1 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Indians

      Wed. May 2 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Fri. May 11 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Sat. May 12 at 4:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Sun. May 13 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Indians

      Thu. May 24 at 6:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Indians

      Fri. May 25 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Indians

      Sat. May 26 at 7:15 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Indians

      Sun. May 27 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Mon. May 28 at 4:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Tue. May 29 at 6:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Wed. May 30 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Indians

      Tue. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Indians

      Wed. Jun 6 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Fri. Jun 15 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Sat. Jun 16 at 4:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Sun. Jun 17 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Mon. Jun 18 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Wed. Jun 20 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Sat. Jun 23 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Sun. Jun 24 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Indians

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Indians

      Sat. Jul 7 at 4:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Indians

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Indians

      Mon. Jul 9 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Indians

      Tue. Jul 10 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Indians

      Wed. Jul 11 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Indians

      Thu. Jul 12 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Indians

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Indians

      Sat. Jul 14 at 7:15 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Indians

      Sun. Jul 15 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Indians

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Indians

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Indians

      Wed. Jul 25 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Indians

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Indians

      Sat. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Indians

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Mon. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Tue. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Wed. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Thu. Aug 9 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Indians

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Indians

      Sat. Aug 18 at 4:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Indians

      Sun. Aug 19 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Wed. Aug 29 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Thu. Aug 30 at 1:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Indians

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Indians

      Sat. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Indians

      Sun. Sep 2 at 4:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Mon. Sep 3 at 4:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Wed. Sep 5 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Sat. Sep 15 at 1:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Tue. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Wed. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Thu. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Indians

      Fri. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Indians

      Sat. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Indians

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count