PNC Park

"Great Seats"

Seat Review From Section 119, Row M, Seat 7
Jun 2016

Comments

Seats were great but stadium experience was not the best.

After a 4 hour drive to the park we spent another hour in gridlock traffic trying to get parked. Then went to will call to pick up tickets purchased thru MLB and was referred to three different service reps at different locations around the park before one was finally able to give me the tickets. Despite arriving in Pittsburgh an hour prior to game time we didn't make it to our seats until the 3rd inning!

Then after the game we were directed to a stair and was funneled outside despite wanting to go to the gift store to purchase some fan related items for our kids. They wouldn't let us into the store even with our tickets and directed us to a store down the block that was "open" to the public. We walked there and it was closed right after an afternoon game! That is just poor.

Great seats...nice park...but they could do better at advising and preparing fans for the things that can take away from the experience do to lack of local knowledge.

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, catching a foul ball

Avoid if... you don't want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great view, roomy"

    (Section 112) - -

    We liked how close they were to the dugout and field. Fairly roomy and not a long walk to food and restrooms. Nice park.

  • "Best Seats in the House!"

    (Section 121) - -

    Nothing better than an aisle seat next to my beautiful 8yr old baby girl with the greatest view ever of the field, triple plays, and the city / fireworks!! Thank you PNC Park for the Best Birthday Ever. Would never even want to sit anywhere else...unless there was free food...LOL Everything always...

  • "Surprisingly Wonderful!"

    (Section 120) - -

    Aisle seat was worth it. So close to home plate, behind pirates dugout, on third base line. Beautiful view of city. Close enough to get warm-up and practice baseballs. Also funny to watch the parrot mascot dance on the dugout. The cameras were always passing by and food/beer vendors stop at this sea...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PIT

      All Pirates Games

    • PIT

      Minnesota Twins at Pittsburgh Pirates

      Mon. Apr 2 at 1:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Pirates

      Wed. Apr 4 at 6:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sun. Apr 8 at 1:35 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Pirates

      Mon. Apr 16 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Pirates

      Tue. Apr 17 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Pirates

      Wed. Apr 18 at 12:35 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Pirates

      Tue. Apr 24 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Pirates

      Wed. Apr 25 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Pirates

      Thu. Apr 26 at 12:35 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Fri. Apr 27 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sat. Apr 28 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sun. Apr 29 at 1:35 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Pirates

      Fri. May 11 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Pirates

      Sat. May 12 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Pirates

      Sun. May 13 at 1:35 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Pirates

      Tue. May 15 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Pirates

      Wed. May 16 at 12:35 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Pirates

      Thu. May 17 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Pirates

      Fri. May 18 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Pirates

      Sat. May 19 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Pirates

      Sun. May 20 at 1:35 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Fri. May 25 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sat. May 26 at 4:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sun. May 27 at 1:35 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Mon. May 28 at 1:35 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Tue. May 29 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Wed. May 30 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Tue. Jun 5 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Wed. Jun 6 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Thu. Jun 7 at 12:35 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Fri. Jun 15 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sat. Jun 16 at 4:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sun. Jun 17 at 1:35 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Mon. Jun 18 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Wed. Jun 20 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Pirates

      Thu. Jun 21 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Pirates

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Pirates

      Sat. Jun 23 at 4:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Pirates

      Sun. Jun 24 at 1:35 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Pirates

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Pirates

      Sat. Jul 7 at 4:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Pirates

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:35 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Pirates

      Mon. Jul 9 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Pirates

      Tue. Jul 10 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Pirates

      Wed. Jul 11 at 12:35 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Thu. Jul 12 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Sat. Jul 14 at 4:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Sun. Jul 15 at 1:35 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Pirates

      Thu. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Pirates

      Fri. Jul 27 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Pirates

      Sat. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Pirates

      Sun. Jul 29 at 1:35 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Tue. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Wed. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sat. Aug 4 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:35 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Thu. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Sat. Aug 18 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Sun. Aug 19 at 1:35 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Pirates

      Mon. Aug 20 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Pirates

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Pirates

      Wed. Aug 22 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Mon. Sep 3 at 1:35 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Wed. Sep 5 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Pirates

      Fri. Sep 7 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Pirates

      Sat. Sep 8 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Pirates

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:35 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Pirates

      Mon. Sep 17 at 7:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Kansas City Royals at Pittsburgh Pirates

      Wed. Sep 19 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Fri. Sep 21 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Sat. Sep 22 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:35 PM

    Event Count