Smoothie King Center

New Orleans Pelicans Lower Level Sideline Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

You won\'t find many seating options with better views than the sideline sections on the lower seating tier. For a lower level these sections are fairly large with up to 26 rows of seating, however you\'ll never feel far from the action at all with any seat here. All seating comes with premium club benefits which include in-seat food and beverage service during the game.

For a truly one of a kind experience, fans can find ultra premium courtside seating in Rows AA-BB and 2-3. Enjoy in-seat wait service, upscale club lounge access with all-inclusive food and beverage, and a view you won\'t soon forget just steps away from the court. Fans in Section 111 Row 2 will be right behind the Pelicans bench, while the visitors bench sits just in front of Section 114 Row 2.

Handicap accessible seating is available in the last rows of all Lower Level Sideline sections (Row 26), and entry tunnels to the main concourse are located at Row 19. A great option here is to sit in Sections 101 or 124 at Rows 15-20, where you have excellent viewing height, close access to the concourse, center court positioning, and head on views of the team benches.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great seats! "

    (Section 113) - -

    Close to the action, right smack in the center of the court so full visual of the game on all sides. Loved it!

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Pelicans
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NOP

      All Pelicans Games

    • BKN

      Nets at Pelicans

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Pelicans

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Pelicans

      Sat. Dec 30 at 6:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Pelicans

      Mon. Jan 8 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Pelicans

      Fri. Jan 12 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Pelicans

      Sat. Jan 20 at 6:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Pelicans

      Mon. Jan 22 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Pelicans

      Fri. Jan 26 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Pelicans

      Sun. Jan 28 at 3:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Pelicans

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Pelicans

      Mon. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Pelicans

      Wed. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Pelicans

      Wed. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Pelicans

      Fri. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Pelicans

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Pelicans

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Pelicans

      Sun. Mar 11 at 3:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Pelicans

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Pelicans

      Sat. Mar 17 at 6:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Pelicans

      Sun. Mar 18 at 5:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Pelicans

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Pelicans

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Pelicans

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Pelicans

      Sun. Apr 1 at 5:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Pelicans

      Wed. Apr 4 at 8:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Pelicans

      Wed. Apr 11 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2017 CBS Sports Classic - North Carolina vs. Ohio State and Kentucky vs. UCLA

      Sat. Dec 23 at 12:30 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Feb 17 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count