MetLife Stadium

"Great seats"

Seat Review From Section 330
Aug 2013

Comments

Quite a dreary night, especially way up there, but the lights kept all the rain off us. Great perspective of the game, and I would definitely sit here again.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, fans on a budget, impressing a guest, visiting team fans, being in the shade

Avoid if... you consider yourself "Big" and "Tall"

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Good Angle to the 50"

    (Section 305) - -

    Pretty good view of the whole field. It's almost easier to see the other end of the field because of the angle towards midfield. You also get a decent view of the Giants sideline. Seat 11 is in the middle of a long row, but these seats and rows 16 and above are most covered.

  • "Bird's eye view of the field"

    (Section 302) - -

    The seats are pretty high, which actually gives a cool view down the field. And even though you are high up, it doesn't seem so bad up here. Probably because it's a bowl stadium and not open air in the corners. The action on the other end of the field is pretty far away, but you can see sideline ...

  • "Very High and Dark"

    (Section 349) - -

    For some reason these seats were incredibly dark during an August preseason night game. The seats were also very high up and being far behind the endzone made the view feel incredibly aerial. There weren't many parts of the field that I couldn't see, but I did have to look through some guard rails...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Jets
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYJ

      All Jets Games

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Jets

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:00 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Jets

      Sun. Oct 1 at 1:00 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Jets

      Sun. Oct 15 at 1:00 PM

    • ATL

      Falcons at Jets

      Sun. Oct 29 at 1:00 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Jets

      Thu. Nov 2 at 8:25 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at Jets

      Sun. Nov 26 at 1:00 PM

    • KC

      Chiefs at Jets

      Sun. Dec 3 at 1:00 PM

    • LA

      Chargers at Jets

      Sun. Dec 24 at 1:00 PM

    • NYG

      All Giants Games

    • LA

      Chargers at Giants

      Sun. Oct 8 at 1:00 PM

    • SEA

      Seahawks at Giants

      Sun. Oct 22 at 4:25 PM

    • STL

      Rams at Giants

      Sun. Nov 5 at 1:00 PM

    • KC

      Chiefs at Giants

      Sun. Nov 19 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Giants

      Sun. Dec 10 at 4:25 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Giants

      Sun. Dec 17 at 1:00 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Giants

      Sun. Dec 31 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count