MetLife Stadium

"Great seats"

Seat Review From Section 330
Aug 2013

Comments

Quite a dreary night, especially way up there, but the lights kept all the rain off us. Great perspective of the game, and I would definitely sit here again.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, fans on a budget, impressing a guest, fans of the oppposing team

Avoid if... you consider yourself "Big and Tall"

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Bird's eye view of the field"

    (Section 302) - -

    The seats are pretty high, which actually gives a cool view down the field. And even though you are high up, it doesn't seem so bad up here. Probably because it's a bowl stadium and not open air in the corners. The action on the other end of the field is pretty far away, but you can see sideline ...

  • "Last Rows Behind the Endzone"

    (Section 327) - -

    These seats would probably be great for an offensive or defensive coordinator to break down plays and coverage schemes, but for a casual fan it was very far away and disappointing. It was a preseason night game and MetLife Stadium, and I would be remiss if I didn't mention how dark it got back here...

  • "Doesn't feel as high as you think it would"

    (Section 303) - -

    You can see everything, including the videoboards, but everything is just really, really far away. Getting up here, you have a long, steep walk up the stairs. But because it is steep, you have no problems seeing over the people in front of you. This section was pretty quiet, which is most likely ...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Jets
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYG

      All Giants Games

    • NYJ

      Jets at Giants

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Giants

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:30 PM

    • NYG2019

      2019 New York Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 14 at 12:55 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Giants

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:00 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Giants

      Sun. Sep 29 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Giants

      Sun. Oct 6 at 1:00 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Oct 20 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Giants

      Mon. Nov 4 at 8:15 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Giants

      Sun. Dec 1 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Giants

      Sun. Dec 15 at 1:00 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Giants

      Sun. Dec 29 at 1:00 PM

    • NYJ

      All Jets Games

    • NO

      Saints at Jets

      Sat. Aug 24 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Jets

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Jets

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:00 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Jets

      Mon. Sep 16 at 8:15 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Jets

      Sun. Oct 13 at 4:25 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Jets

      Mon. Oct 21 at 8:15 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Jets

      Sun. Nov 10 at 1:00 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Jets

      Sun. Nov 24 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Jets

      Sun. Dec 8 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Jets

      Sun. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Cortaca Jug - Ithaca College v SUNY Cortland

      Sat. Nov 16 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count