MetLife Stadium

"Great seats for families"

Seat Review From Section 124, Row 39, Seat 5
Aug 2013

Comments

Rows 37 and higher in these endzone sections are covered, so you'll never get rained or snowed on (unless it's blowing sideways). You're also right at the top of the section so the concourse amenities are just a couple steps away.

The view is pretty good. The other side of the field does feel pretty far away from so far back but you can see everything without any obstructions. Plus, there are two scoreboards staring you in the face. It's a tough choice of which scoreboard you're going to look at for replays.

Best for... bringing the family, being in the shade

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Comfortable View of the Whole Field"

    (Section 126) - -

    Unlike the rows farther down, you don't have to worry about the goalposts getting in your way. They're there, but they're not really a big distraction. The view of the field is very good, and so is the view of the scoreboards. Sitting on the aisle in Row 24 allows you to get to the tunnel in mere...

  • "Good view of field and close to entry and bathrooms."

    (Section 123) -
  • "Arguably, the best seats in the stadium!"

    (Section 123) - -

    First, please note we own these seats. Information and pictures can be found at www.nyj1.com These seats are on the Jets Tunnel. We have been able to talk with players, celebrities, cheerleaders, get autographs, high-fives, and of course, have a great views of the game. We have 9 seats in total,...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Jets
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYG

      All Giants Games

    • CLE

      Browns at Giants

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:00 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Giants

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:00 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Giants

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:00 PM

    • NO

      Saints at Giants

      Sun. Sep 30 at 4:25 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Giants

      Thu. Oct 11 at 8:20 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Giants

      Sun. Oct 28 at 1:00 PM

    • TB

      Buccaneers at Giants

      Sun. Nov 18 at 1:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Giants

      Sun. Dec 2 at 1:00 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at Giants

      Sun. Dec 16 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Giants

      Sun. Dec 30 at 1:00 PM

    • NYJ

      All Jets Games

    • ATL

      Falcons at Jets

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:30 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Jets

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Jets

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:00 PM

    • DEN

      Broncos at Jets

      Sun. Oct 7 at 1:00 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Jets

      Sun. Oct 14 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Jets

      Sun. Oct 21 at 1:00 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Jets

      Sun. Nov 11 at 1:00 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Jets

      Sun. Nov 25 at 1:00 PM

    • HOU

      Texans at Jets

      Sat. Dec 15 at 4:30 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Jets

      Sun. Dec 23 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 New York Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 8 at 12:55 PM

    • 2018 New York Jets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 15 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count