Marlins Park

Marlins Park Bullpen Outfield

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Bullpen outfield seating is your best chance at catching a home run ball at Marlins Park, and provide the closest seating options the the bullpens. Sections 29-31 will be located directly behind the Marlins bullpen in left field, while sections 38-39 are just behind the visiting bullpen in left field.

Fans on the right field side will have a near impossible task of seeing the large video board located behind, while fans in section 32 on the left field side will have a great view of the activity down in the Clevelander area. Those looking to stay out of the sun are advised to avoid the left seating options.   - RateYourSeats.com

Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Sit by Dancing Tony"

    (Section 30) - -

    Pretty much guaranteed to get on the jumbotron when Tony is here and dancing. He's just a couple seats over. Seat-wise, they're ok. The air conditioning is blasting on them at the moment. Not sure if that is always the case, but it is making them cold right now. One of the few spots for home r...

  • "Not as good as expected"

    (Section 39) - -

    First row over the Marlins bullpen sounds great, but it really isn't. The wall in front of you is pretty high, so you can't see in unless you stand. No videoboard view and the view of the field is just OK.

  • "Great View From the Outfield"

    (Section 40) - -

    Pretty rare to find outfield seats with a view of everything, but this spot is great. Can see almost every inch of the field. Bit of a walk down the stairs, and can't see the videoboard, but overall not bad for the right price.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Marlins
  • Other Baseball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • MIA

    All Marlins Games

  • LAA

    Angels at Marlins

    Fri. May 26 at 7:10 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Marlins

    Sat. May 27 at 4:10 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Marlins

    Sun. May 28 at 1:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Marlins

    Mon. May 29 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Marlins

    Tue. May 30 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Marlins

    Wed. May 31 at 1:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Marlins

    Thu. Jun 1 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Marlins

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Marlins

    Sat. Jun 3 at 1:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Marlins

    Sun. Jun 4 at 1:10 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Marlins

    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:10 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Marlins

    Wed. Jun 14 at 12:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Marlins

    Mon. Jun 19 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Marlins

    Tue. Jun 20 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Marlins

    Wed. Jun 21 at 12:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Marlins

    Thu. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Marlins

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Marlins

    Sat. Jun 24 at 4:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Marlins

    Sun. Jun 25 at 1:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Marlins

    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Marlins

    Wed. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Marlins

    Thu. Jun 29 at 7:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Marlins

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Marlins

    Sat. Jul 15 at 7:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Marlins

    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Marlins

    Mon. Jul 17 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Marlins

    Tue. Jul 18 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Marlins

    Wed. Jul 19 at 12:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Marlins

    Thu. Jul 27 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Marlins

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Marlins

    Sat. Jul 29 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Marlins

    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Marlins

    Mon. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Marlins

    Tue. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Marlins

    Wed. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Marlins

    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Marlins

    Sat. Aug 12 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Marlins

    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Marlins

    Mon. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Marlins

    Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Marlins

    Wed. Aug 16 at 1:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Marlins

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Marlins

    Sat. Aug 26 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Marlins

    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Marlins

    Thu. Aug 31 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Marlins

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Marlins

    Sat. Sep 2 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Marlins

    Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Marlins

    Mon. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Marlins

    Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Marlins

    Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Marlins

    Fri. Sep 15 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Marlins

    Sat. Sep 16 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Marlins

    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Marlins

    Mon. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Marlins

    Tue. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Marlins

    Wed. Sep 20 at 1:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Marlins

    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Marlins

    Fri. Sep 29 at 7:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Marlins

    Sat. Sep 30 at 7:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Marlins

    Sun. Oct 1 at 3:10 PM

  • All Other Games

  • MLB All Star Game Weekend - 3 Day All Sessions (7/9 - 7/11)

    Sat. Jul 8 at Time TBA

  • MLB All Star Sunday - Futures Game and Legends and Celebrity Softball Game

    Sun. Jul 9 at 4:00 PM

  • 2017 MLB Home Run Derby

    Mon. Jul 10 at 8:00 PM

  • 2017 MLB All Star Game

    Tue. Jul 11 at Time TBA

Event Count