KeyBank Center

Buffalo Sabres 300 Level End Zone Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Far from the ice on the upper seating tier, the 300 Level Sections behind the nets are often some of the best places to find cheap Sabres tickets at KeyBank Center. While the opposite goal will feel distant, the high seating lets you have some of the most wide open views of the ice and you won't have to turn your head at all to follow the game.

For an upper tier, the sections are reasonably sized with no more than 13 rows of seating in each section and entry tunnels located at Row 3. Sabres fans will want to be in Sections 312-314 where you'll be closer to the net where the home team shoots in the 1st and 3rd periods.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Decent seats"

    (Section 312) - -

    These seats were not that bad, good view of the net where the Sabres shoot twice, Decent over all view of ice and game play. I prefer aisle seats, but for the price I paid for all 4 seats, it was worth it. The best part is when the Sabres beat Washington 6-1. Beer prices are way too high ($9.75 fo...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Sabres
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BUF

      All Sabres Games

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Sabres

      Fri. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Sabres

      Tue. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Sabres

      Thu. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Sabres

      Sat. Feb 9 at 1:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Sabres

      Sun. Feb 10 at 3:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Sabres

      Tue. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Sabres

      Fri. Feb 15 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Sabres

      Sat. Feb 23 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Sabres

      Fri. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Sabres

      Mon. Mar 4 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Sabres

      Tue. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Sabres

      Thu. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Sabres

      Sun. Mar 17 at 5:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Sabres

      Wed. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Sabres

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Sabres

      Sun. Mar 31 at 6:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Sabres

      Tue. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Sabres

      Thu. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2019 NCAA Mens Frozen Four - All Sessions

      Thu. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • 2019 NCAA Mens Frozen Four - Semifinals

      Thu. Apr 11 at 3:00 PM

    • 2019 NCAA Mens Frozen Four - Championship Game

      Sat. Apr 13 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count