KeyBank Center

Buffalo Sabres 300 Level End Zone Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Far from the ice on the upper seating tier, the 300 Level Sections behind the nets are often some of the best places to find cheap Sabres tickets at KeyBank Center. While the opposite goal will feel distant, the high seating lets you have some of the most wide open views of the ice and you won't have to turn your head at all to follow the game.

For an upper tier, the sections are reasonably sized with no more than 13 rows of seating in each section and entry tunnels located at Row 3. Sabres fans will want to be in Sections 312-314 where you'll be closer to the net where the home team shoots in the 1st and 3rd periods.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Decent seats"

    (Section 312) - -

    These seats were not that bad, good view of the net where the Sabres shoot twice, Decent over all view of ice and game play. I prefer aisle seats, but for the price I paid for all 4 seats, it was worth it. The best part is when the Sabres beat Washington 6-1. Beer prices are way too high ($9.75 fo...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Sabres
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BUF

      All Sabres Games

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Sabres

      Sat. Sep 21 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Sabres

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Sabres

      Sat. Oct 5 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Sabres

      Wed. Oct 9 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Sabres

      Fri. Oct 11 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Sabres

      Mon. Oct 14 at 3:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Sabres

      Tue. Oct 22 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Sabres

      Mon. Oct 28 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Sabres

      Sat. Nov 2 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Sabres

      Thu. Nov 14 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Sabres

      Sat. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Sabres

      Tue. Nov 19 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Sabres

      Wed. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Sabres

      Fri. Nov 29 at 4:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Sabres

      Mon. Dec 2 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Sabres

      Tue. Dec 10 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Sabres

      Thu. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Sabres

      Sat. Dec 21 at 1:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Sabres

      Fri. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Sabres

      Tue. Dec 31 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Sabres

      Thu. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Sabres

      Sat. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Sabres

      Sat. Jan 11 at 1:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Sabres

      Tue. Jan 14 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Sabres

      Tue. Jan 28 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Sabres

      Thu. Jan 30 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Sabres

      Sat. Feb 1 at 1:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Sabres

      Tue. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Sabres

      Thu. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Sabres

      Sun. Feb 9 at 3:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Sabres

      Tue. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Sabres

      Thu. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Sabres

      Sun. Feb 16 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Sabres

      Sun. Feb 23 at 3:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Sabres

      Thu. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Sabres

      Mon. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Sabres

      Fri. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Sabres

      Sun. Mar 15 at 5:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Sabres

      Sat. Mar 21 at 2:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Sabres

      Sun. Mar 22 at 3:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Sabres

      Mon. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Sabres

      Sat. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count