Heinz Field

"The endzones are where the action is and these seats are awesome"

Seat Review From Section 151, Row A, Seats 5-8
Apr 2016

Comments

50 yardine is over rated, the endzones are awesome. Easy access, great concessions, soooo close to field, I always hear people in this section saying" these seats are awesome". Makes game day a real fun time.

My only regret is there's only 10 games a year. Best new secret is the south plaza! Great job Steelers, love what you've done to the place!

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, partying and socializing, impressing a guest

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Always a good time supporting the black and yellow"

    (Section FFZ) - -

    We were in the standing room only. View is ok, jumbo-tron is behind you... always a good time supporting the black and yellow.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Steelers
  • Pittsburgh
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PIT

      All Steelers Games

    • ATL

      Falcons at Steelers

      Sun. Aug 20 at 4:00 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Steelers

      Sat. Aug 26 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Steelers

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:00 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Steelers

      Sun. Oct 8 at 1:00 PM

    • CIN

      Bengals at Steelers

      Sun. Oct 22 at 1:00 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at Steelers

      Thu. Nov 16 at 8:25 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Steelers

      Sun. Nov 26 at 8:30 PM

    • BAL

      Ravens at Steelers

      Sun. Dec 10 at 8:30 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Steelers

      Sun. Dec 17 at 4:25 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Steelers

      Sun. Dec 31 at 1:00 PM

    • PITT

      All Pittsburgh Games

    • PITT

      Youngstown State Penguins at Pittsburgh Panthers

      Sat. Sep 2 at 1:00 PM

    • OSU

      Oklahoma St. at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Sep 16 at 12:00 PM

    • RICE

      Rice at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    • NCST

      NC State at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Oct 14 at Time TBA

    • UVA

      Virginia at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Oct 28 at Time TBA

    • UNC

      North Carolina at Pittsburgh

      Thu. Nov 9 at 8:00 PM

    • UM

      Miami FL at Pittsburgh

      Fri. Nov 24 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2017 Pittsburgh Panthers Football Season Ticket

      Fri. Sep 1 at 12:55 PM

    • 2017 Pittsburgh Steelers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 16 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count