Dodger Stadium

"A"

Seat Review From Section Field, Row 1, Seat 37
Jun 2013

Comments

Best for... watching the game, fans of the oppposing team

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Home side of stadium just past 3rd base (FL SEC 41 seats 3, 4)

Oct 2013

Section Field, Row K, Seats 3, 4

Overall great seats between 3rd base and left field. I attended a day game and it was late September and I was sweating profusely, and before purchasing tickets I considered this as a factor. I thought sun would set sooner on the west end and we would get shade early on, but we didn't get shade until about the mid of the 5th but once we did it was nice. We didn't get many foul balls hit our way like I thought we might have but the crowd was great in the sea of blue! Concessions were located directly up top the aisle and restrooms weren't too far off. If you arrive early enough you can get great close ups of players warming up maybe even get an autograph or two. I recommend taking your own peanuts and you are allowed to take 1ltr of unopened bottled water into venue! No energy drinks allowed in through the gate not sure if they even sell them inside but I had to pound mine at the gate or toss it (hard to do on a full stomach). I recommend these seats for a night game or late game, but if you do go to a day game a hat or visor and a fan, and some sunscreen will be needed! hope this helps

Home side of stadium just past 3rd base (FL SEC 41 seats 3, 4)

Oct 2013

Section Field, Row K, Seats 3, 4

    RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

    • Dodgers
    • Other Baseball
    • Other
     Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAD

      All Dodgers Games

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Mon. Mar 23 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Tue. Mar 24 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Thu. Mar 26 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Mar 27 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Mar 28 at 6:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Mon. Mar 30 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Wed. Apr 1 at 12:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Fri. Apr 10 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Sat. Apr 11 at 6:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Sun. Apr 12 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Tue. Apr 14 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Wed. Apr 15 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Thu. Apr 16 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Fri. Apr 17 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Sat. Apr 18 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Sun. Apr 19 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Tue. Apr 28 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Wed. Apr 29 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Mon. May 4 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Tue. May 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Wed. May 6 at 6:00 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. May 8 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. May 9 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. May 10 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Mon. May 18 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Tue. May 19 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Wed. May 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Dodgers

      Fri. May 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Dodgers

      Sat. May 23 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Dodgers

      Sun. May 24 at 1:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Mon. Jun 1 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 2 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Wed. Jun 3 at 5:35 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Thu. Jun 4 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 6 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 7 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Mon. Jun 15 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 16 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Wed. Jun 17 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Thu. Jun 18 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 19 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 20 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 21 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Mon. Jun 29 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 30 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 1 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Thu. Jul 2 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 3 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 4 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 5 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Thu. Jul 16 at 5:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 17 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 18 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 19 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Mon. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 22 at 12:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Mon. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 8 at 6:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 9 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 15 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 16 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 26 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 27 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 29 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 30 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 12 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 13 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 15 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 16 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 19 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 20 at 1:10 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2020 MLB Home Run Derby

      Mon. Jul 13 at Time TBA

    • 2020 MLB All Star Game

      Tue. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    Event Count