Dodger Stadium

"A"

Seat Review From Section Field, Row 1, Seat 37
Jun 2013

Comments

Best for... watching the game, visiting team fans

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Home side of stadium just past 3rd base (FL SEC 41 seats 3, 4)

Oct 2013

Section Field, Row K, Seats 3, 4

Overall great seats between 3rd base and left field. I attended a day game and it was late September and I was sweating profusely, and before purchasing tickets I considered this as a factor. I thought sun would set sooner on the west end and we would get shade early on, but we didn't get shade until about the mid of the 5th but once we did it was nice. We didn't get many foul balls hit our way like I thought we might have but the crowd was great in the sea of blue! Concessions were located directly up top the aisle and restrooms weren't too far off. If you arrive early enough you can get great close ups of players warming up maybe even get an autograph or two. I recommend taking your own peanuts and you are allowed to take 1ltr of unopened bottled water into venue! No energy drinks allowed in through the gate not sure if they even sell them inside but I had to pound mine at the gate or toss it (hard to do on a full stomach). I recommend these seats for a night game or late game, but if you do go to a day game a hat or visor and a fan, and some sunscreen will be needed! hope this helps

Home side of stadium just past 3rd base (FL SEC 41 seats 3, 4)

Oct 2013

Section Field, Row K, Seats 3, 4

    RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

     Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAD

      All Dodgers Games

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 30 at 5:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 26 at 6:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 4 at 5:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Thu. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 9 at 6:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    Event Count