Wells Fargo Center

Wells Fargo Center Section 124 - Philadelphia 76ers

SeatScore™

Section 124 Seating Notes

  • These seats are located behind the visitor bench
  • Recommended seating for great views of the court

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 124 are labeled AA-BB, 1-17, 21-23
  • There is wheelchair seating betweeen Rows 17 and 21
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 17
  • When looking towards the court, lower number seats are on the left

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Brutal View Behind Visitor Bench

Feb 2014

Section 124, Row AA, Seats 1,2

Very disappointed! Expected first row courtside and it was anything but, you had to look over 2 rows of assistants, security and players and constant traffic walking in front of you…….NEVER AGAIN this seat.

  • Lower Level Side

    (Seating Zone) -

    The most popular seats at a Sixers game are found in lower level sections along the sidelines. Each of these sections is within 26 rows of the court and offers unobstructed views of the action.
    <...

  • "Average view but great experience"

    (Section 123) - -

    If you're gonna be behind one of the benches your view will be obstructed somewhat, but nothing beats seeing your favorite player up close Vince Carter tossed me his headband!

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • 76ers
  • Other Basketball
  • Flyers
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHI

      All 76ers Games

    • NYK

      Knicks at 76ers

      Wed. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at 76ers

      Sat. Dec 22 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at 76ers

      Sat. Jan 5 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at 76ers

      Tue. Jan 8 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at 76ers

      Fri. Jan 11 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at 76ers

      Tue. Jan 15 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at 76ers

      Sat. Jan 19 at 3:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at 76ers

      Mon. Jan 21 at 8:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at 76ers

      Wed. Jan 23 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at 76ers

      Tue. Feb 5 at 8:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at 76ers

      Fri. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at 76ers

      Sun. Feb 10 at 3:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at 76ers

      Tue. Feb 12 at 8:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at 76ers

      Thu. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at 76ers

      Sat. Feb 23 at 1:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at 76ers

      Sat. Mar 2 at 8:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at 76ers

      Tue. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at 76ers

      Sun. Mar 10 at 3:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at 76ers

      Tue. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at 76ers

      Fri. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at 76ers

      Wed. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at 76ers

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at 76ers

      Thu. Apr 4 at 8:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at 76ers

      Wed. Apr 10 at 8:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Xavier Musketeers at Villanova Wildcats Mens Basketball

      Fri. Jan 18 at 8:30 PM

    • Seton Hall Pirates at Villanova Wildcats Mens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 27 at 2:30 PM

    • Georgetown Hoyas at Villanova Wildcats Mens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 3 at 12:00 PM

    • Butler Bulldogs at Villanova Wildcats Mens Basketball

      Sat. Mar 2 at 2:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sun. Mar 3 at 12:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sun. Mar 3 at 5:00 PM

    Event Count