Globe Life Park

Globe Life Park Section 27

SeatScore™

Section 27 Seating Notes

  • Desirable view from behind home plate
  • Rows 30 and above are shaded during most late afternoon games
  • See all shaded and covered seating

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 27 are labeled 14-32
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 32
  • When looking towards the field, lower number seats are on the left

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Best seats ever at the park! Wider than the normal seat, great view behind home plate.

Aug 2016

Section 27, Row 30, Seats 9-10

These seats are great! First row of shade even at a 1PM game. Seats are wider than the other seats around them. Only 7 seats in this row regular row in front of it. Seats are on the aisle, but because the row is short no one coming out of the tunnel opening is standing in front of you. No getting up and down to let people in and out of the row! Seats 8,9,10. Are wider and served from one tunnel opening, the other end of the row seats 4,5,6,7 are regular size seats and are accessed from the other side tunnel. Great view of the field from behind home plate

Great view of field and stadium

Sep 2016

Section 27, Row 25, Seats 5-7

These were great seats for $53 each. If I had only one warning, be prepared to be hot if it's an early afternoon game. Ours was in the sun until about the middle of the third inning. If comfort is king, the seats farther down behind the first base line up under the canopy seem to be the way to go.

  • Lower Level Infield

    (Seating Zone) -

    Lower Level Infield seats are among the best seats at Rangers Ballpark. Sections 32-34 are behind the Rangers dugout, while 18-20 are behind the visitor's dugout.

    For a great view of the ga...

  • "Doesn't Get Much Better!"

    (Section 23) - -

    The seats here behind homeplate are padded and more comfortable than the rest of the seats in the ballpark. Row 4 is really the 7th row because there are club seats in front. But you get pretty much the same view as club seat patrons at a fraction of the cost! There's not much more to say about t...

  • "Great views and even better concessions!"

    (Section 130) - -

    The view from section 130 was pretty impressive, close to the field and a good perspective from near home plate. The roof above provides great protection from the sun and the rain, and only limits views when balls are hit extremely high up in the air. But aside from the great views, these seats ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TEX

      All Rangers Games

    • CLE

      Indians at Rangers

      Mon. Mar 25 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Rangers

      Tue. Mar 26 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Rangers

      Thu. Mar 28 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Rangers

      Sat. Mar 30 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Rangers

      Sun. Mar 31 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Mon. Apr 1 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Tue. Apr 2 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Wed. Apr 3 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Fri. Apr 12 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sat. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sun. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Mon. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Tue. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Wed. Apr 17 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Fri. Apr 19 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Sat. Apr 20 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Sun. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Rangers

      Tue. Apr 30 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Rangers

      Wed. May 1 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rangers

      Fri. May 3 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rangers

      Sat. May 4 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rangers

      Sun. May 5 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Rangers

      Fri. May 17 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Rangers

      Sat. May 18 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Rangers

      Sun. May 19 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Mon. May 20 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Tue. May 21 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Wed. May 22 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Rangers

      Thu. May 30 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers

      Fri. May 31 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Rangers

      Sat. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Rangers

      Sun. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Tue. Jun 4 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Wed. Jun 5 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Thu. Jun 6 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Fri. Jun 7 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sat. Jun 8 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sun. Jun 9 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Rangers

      Mon. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Rangers

      Tue. Jun 18 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Rangers

      Wed. Jun 19 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Rangers

      Thu. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Fri. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Sat. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Sun. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Mon. Jul 1 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Tue. Jul 2 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Wed. Jul 3 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Thu. Jul 4 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Thu. Jul 11 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Fri. Jul 12 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Sat. Jul 13 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Sun. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Rangers

      Tue. Jul 16 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Rangers

      Wed. Jul 17 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Tue. Jul 30 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Wed. Jul 31 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 2 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 3 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Sun. Aug 4 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Rangers

      Thu. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 16 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 17 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Rangers

      Sun. Aug 18 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Mon. Aug 19 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Tue. Aug 20 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Wed. Aug 21 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Thu. Aug 29 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 30 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Rangers

      Tue. Sep 10 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Rangers

      Wed. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Rangers

      Thu. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Fri. Sep 13 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 14 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rangers

      Tue. Sep 24 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rangers

      Wed. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rangers

      Thu. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Fri. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    Event Count