Carrier Dome

Carrier Dome Courtside East - Syracuse Basketball

SeatScore®

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Courtside East are labeled A-C

    Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

    • Courtside

      (Seating Zone) -

      Courtside seating is available on the North, South and East sides of the Carrier Dome. All courtside seats are within three rows of the court and offer superb views of the game, the player benches and...

    RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

    • Syracuse
    • Syracuse
     Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SYR

      All Syracuse Games

    • SYR

      Daemen College Wildcats at Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball (Exhibition)

      Sat. Oct 26 at Time TBA

    • SYR

      Carleton Ravens at Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball (Exhibition)

      Tue. Oct 29 at Time TBA

    • UVA

      Virginia at Syracuse

      Wed. Nov 6 at Time TBA

    • SYR

      Colgate Raiders at Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball

      Wed. Nov 13 at Time TBA

    • SYR

      Seattle University Redhawks at Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball

      Sat. Nov 16 at Time TBA

    • CU

      Cornell at Syracuse

      Wed. Nov 20 at 7:00 PM

    • BUCK

      Bucknell at Syracuse

      Sat. Nov 23 at Time TBA

    • IOWA

      Iowa at Syracuse

      Tue. Dec 3 at Time TBA

    • SYR

      Oakland Golden Grizzlies at Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 18 at Time TBA

    • SYR

      North Florida Ospreys at Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 21 at Time TBA

    • SYR

      Niagara Purple Eagles at Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 28 at Time TBA

    • ND

      Notre Dame at Syracuse

      Sat. Jan 4 at Time TBA

    • VT

      Virginia Tech at Syracuse

      Tue. Jan 7 at Time TBA

    • BC

      Boston College at Syracuse

      Wed. Jan 15 at Time TBA

    • PITT

      Pittsburgh at Syracuse

      Sat. Jan 25 at Time TBA

    • DUKE

      Duke at Syracuse

      Sat. Feb 1 at Time TBA

    • WF

      Wake Forest at Syracuse

      Sat. Feb 8 at Time TBA

    • NCST

      NC State at Syracuse

      Tue. Feb 11 at Time TBA

    • GT

      Georgia Tech at Syracuse

      Sat. Feb 22 at Time TBA

    • UNC

      North Carolina at Syracuse

      Sat. Feb 29 at Time TBA

    Event Count