Fenway Park Interactive Seating Chart


For Red Sox and Other Games
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Seating Guide
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • FAQs
  • Explore the Map
  • +
    -
    • See the Seating Chart with Rows
    • Super-charge the map!
        Custom Filters
    Select Your Events more filters
  • SEPTEMBER 2016
  • Fri Sep 30 - 7:10 PM
  • OCTOBER 2016
  • Sat Oct 1 - 7:10 PM
  • Sun Oct 2 - 3:05 PM
  • Mon Oct 3 - (TBA)
  • Tue Oct 4 - (TBA)
  • Thu Oct 6 - (TBA)
  • Fri Oct 7 - (TBA)
  • Wed Oct 12 - (TBA)
  • Fri Oct 14 - (TBA)
  • Sat Oct 15 - (TBA)
  • Fri Oct 21 - (TBA)
  • Sat Oct 22 - (TBA)
  • Tue Oct 25 - (TBA)
  • Wed Oct 26 - (TBA)
  • NOVEMBER 2016
  • Tue Nov 1 - (TBA)
  • Wed Nov 2 - (TBA)
  • APRIL 2017
  • Mon Apr 3 - (TBA)
  • Wed Apr 5 - (TBA)
  • Thu Apr 6 - (TBA)
  • Tue Apr 11 - (TBA)
  • Wed Apr 12 - (TBA)
  • Fri Apr 14 - (TBA)
  • Sat Apr 15 - (TBA)
  • Sun Apr 16 - (TBA)
  • Mon Apr 17 - (TBA)
  • Tue Apr 25 - (TBA)
  • Wed Apr 26 - (TBA)
  • Thu Apr 27 - (TBA)
  • Fri Apr 28 - (TBA)
  • Sat Apr 29 - (TBA)
  • Sun Apr 30 - (TBA)
  • MAY 2017
  • Mon May 1 - (TBA)
  • Tue May 2 - (TBA)
  • Wed May 3 - (TBA)
  • Thu May 4 - (TBA)
  • Fri May 12 - (TBA)
  • Sat May 13 - (TBA)
  • Sun May 14 - (TBA)
  • Tue May 23 - (TBA)
  • Wed May 24 - (TBA)
  • Thu May 25 - (TBA)
  • Fri May 26 - (TBA)
  • Sat May 27 - (TBA)
  • Sun May 28 - (TBA)
  • JUNE 2017
  • Fri Jun 9 - (TBA)
  • Sat Jun 10 - (TBA)
  • Sun Jun 11 - (TBA)
  • Mon Jun 12 - (TBA)
  • Tue Jun 13 - (TBA)
  • Fri Jun 23 - (TBA)
  • Sat Jun 24 - (TBA)
  • Sun Jun 25 - (TBA)
  • Mon Jun 26 - (TBA)
  • Tue Jun 27 - (TBA)
  • Wed Jun 28 - (TBA)
  • Thu Jun 29 - (TBA)
  • JULY 2017
  • Fri Jul 14 - (TBA)
  • Sat Jul 15 - (TBA)
  • Sun Jul 16 - (TBA)
  • Mon Jul 17 - (TBA)
  • Tue Jul 18 - (TBA)
  • Wed Jul 19 - (TBA)
  • Thu Jul 20 - (TBA)
  • Fri Jul 28 - (TBA)
  • Sat Jul 29 - (TBA)
  • Sun Jul 30 - (TBA)
  • Mon Jul 31 - (TBA)
  • AUGUST 2017
  • Tue Aug 1 - (TBA)
  • Wed Aug 2 - (TBA)
  • Thu Aug 3 - (TBA)
  • Fri Aug 4 - (TBA)
  • Sat Aug 5 - (TBA)
  • Sun Aug 6 - (TBA)
  • Tue Aug 15 - (TBA)
  • Wed Aug 16 - (TBA)
  • Fri Aug 18 - (TBA)
  • Sat Aug 19 - (TBA)
  • Sun Aug 20 - (TBA)
  • Fri Aug 25 - (TBA)
  • Sat Aug 26 - (TBA)
  • Sun Aug 27 - (TBA)
  • Mon Sep 4 - (TBA)
  • Tue Sep 5 - (TBA)
  • Wed Sep 6 - (TBA)
  • Fri Sep 8 - (TBA)
  • Sat Sep 9 - (TBA)
  • Sun Sep 10 - (TBA)
  • Tue Sep 12 - (TBA)
  • Wed Sep 13 - (TBA)
  • Thu Sep 14 - (TBA)
  • Mon Sep 25 - (TBA)
  • Tue Sep 26 - (TBA)
  • Wed Sep 27 - (TBA)
  • Thu Sep 28 - (TBA)
  • Fri Sep 29 - (TBA)
  • Sat Sep 30 - (TBA)
  • Sun Oct 1 - (TBA)
  •  
  • Need a Ticket Recommendation?
    Let us hand-pick seats for you!