Fenway Park

Boston Red Sox Fenway Park Seating Chart & Interactive Map

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Outstanding Convenience

These seats were hand-selected at Fenway Park for being close to a wide-range of amenities and near the concourse for fewer stairs to climb.

Recommended for Unobstructed Grandstand Views

Seats in sections Grandstand 10, Grandstand 15, Grandstand 16 and Grandstand 17 are among some of the best options for unobstructed grandstand views at Fenway Park.

Home Plate

Giving you the best straight away views of the field at Fenway Park from every level of seating.

Covered Seating

Great options for staying out of the weather, but only 20% of all the rows at Fenway Park have covered seating available. Find out where to sit to en...


Popular Choices

Alcohol-Free Sections

Best suited for families heading to Fenway Park, there are select seating areas where alcohol is strictly prohibited.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Dugout

The Red Sox dugout is located just in front of Sections Field Box 21, Field Box 22, Field Box 23 and Field Box 24 at Fenway Park.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Red Sox
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Red Sox Games

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 19 at 1:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Mon. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Thu. Aug 23 at 1:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 29 at 6:35 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 8 at 4:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 9 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 12 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 15 at 4:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 30 at 3:05 PM

    • BOS

      ALDS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 5 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      ALDS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 6 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      ALDS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. Oct 11 at Time TBA

    Event Count