Raymond James Stadium

Which is the visitors endzone at Raymond James Stadium?

Aug 2014

Answered by Brian at RateYourSeats.com...

Both teams will be going for each endzone for one half of the game, so both endzones will have a chance to be near where the visiting team will score touchdowns. If you want to be near the visiting team, the best options are to sit in Sections 134-137 because then you will be right behind the visitors sideline. By sitting in one of these sections, you will be able to be near the visiting team on the sideline for the entire game.

Asked August 08, 2014 for Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Green Bay Packers on Dec 21, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Buccaneers
  • South Florida
  • Other Football
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TB

      All Buccaneers Games

    • DET

      Lions at Buccaneers

      Fri. Aug 24 at 8:00 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Buccaneers

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Buccaneers

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Buccaneers

      Mon. Sep 24 at 8:15 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Buccaneers

      Sun. Oct 21 at 1:00 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Buccaneers

      Sun. Nov 11 at 1:00 PM

    • SF

      49ers at Buccaneers

      Sun. Nov 25 at 1:00 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at Buccaneers

      Sun. Dec 2 at 1:00 PM

    • NO

      Saints at Buccaneers

      Sun. Dec 9 at 1:00 PM

    • ATL

      Falcons at Buccaneers

      Sun. Dec 30 at 1:00 PM

    • USF

      All South Florida Games

    • ELON

      Elon at South Florida

      Sat. Sep 1 at 6:00 PM

    • GT

      Georgia Tech at South Florida

      Sat. Sep 8 at 12:00 PM

    • ECU

      East Carolina at South Florida

      Sat. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • CONN

      UCONN at South Florida

      Sat. Oct 20 at Time TBA

    • TU

      Tulane at South Florida

      Sat. Nov 3 at Time TBA

    • UCF

      UCF at South Florida

      Fri. Nov 23 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 South Florida Bulls Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)

      Fri. Aug 31 at 12:55 PM

    • 2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 15 at 12:55 PM

    • Outback Bowl

      Tue. Jan 1 at 12:00 PM

    Event Count