Globe Life Park

Where is the Rangers Dugout at Globe Life Park?

May 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

The Rangers dugout is located on the first base side at Globe Life Park. You can view ticket listings, photos, and reviews of sections behind the dugout by visiting our Texas Rangers Interactive Seating Chart, choosing your desired game, and selecting the filter for 'Behind Rangers Dugout' (on the right side of the screen).



Filters on the Interactive Seating Chart allow fans to find great seats behind the Dugout!

Asked May 21, 2014 for Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim on Jul 11, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TEX

      All Rangers Games

    • MIA

      Marlins at Rangers

      Mon. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Rangers

      Tue. Jul 25 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Rangers

      Wed. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Sat. Jul 29 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Sun. Jul 30 at 2:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Mon. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Tue. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 12 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Sun. Aug 13 at 2:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Mon. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Wed. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Thu. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Sun. Aug 20 at 2:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 2 at 6:15 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 3 at 2:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 9 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 10 at 2:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Mon. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Thu. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Wed. Sep 27 at 1:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 30 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sun. Oct 1 at 2:05 PM

    Event Count