Chesapeake Energy Arena

How close are seats in Section 101 Row AA at Chesapeake Energy Arena?

I have tickets for seats 1 through 4.
Feb 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

In Section 101, Row AA is the 4th row from the court, with just 3 rows of floor seating located in front. There are 12 seats in Row AA, with seat 1 located furthest to the right as you face the court, and seat 12 furthest to the left. While Row AA seats 1-4 are impressively close to the floor, they are also located almost directly behind the basket, which is like to have a very limited view.

Section 101 Seating Location at Chesapeake Energy Arena
Lower numbered seats in Section 101 will have a difficult view from directly behind the basket

Asked February 21, 2013 for Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder on Mar 27, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Thunder
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • OKC

      All Thunder Games

    • ORL

      Magic at Thunder

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Thunder

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Thunder

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Thunder

      Sat. Mar 10 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Thunder

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Thunder

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Thunder

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Thunder

      Sun. Mar 25 at 6:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Thunder

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Thunder

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Thunder

      Wed. Apr 11 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Big 12 Womens Basketball Tournament

      Fri. Mar 2 at 6:00 PM

    • Big 12 Womens Basketball Tournament

      Sat. Mar 3 at 11:00 AM

    • Big 12 Womens Basketball Tournament

      Sat. Mar 3 at 6:00 PM

    • Big 12 Womens Basketball Tournament

      Sun. Mar 4 at 1:30 PM

    • Big 12 Womens Basketball Tournament

      Mon. Mar 5 at 8:00 PM

    Event Count