AT&T Stadium

What is the view like in Section 226 Row 6 Seat 16 at ATT Stadium?

Sep 2015

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

From Section 226 Row 6 you will have great elevation to see all areas of the playing surface with out any potentially difficult views caused by players and team personnel along the near sideline. It may be difficult to follow all the details for goal line plays at the far endzone, but the seats here have very exciting views for scoring plays at the near endzone.


One of the more notable downfalls to this area is that you won't have the best views to the larger sideline facing videoboards. However there is an endzone facing videoboard which will keep you involved in replays, highlights, and also provide closer views when the play is near the far endzone.


Below is an in-seat photo taken from Section 226 Row 13, just a few rows higher than Row 6, but provides a strong representation of what you can expect in terms of a view. Seat 16 will be closer to the left side of the section as you face the field, with Seat 1 being on the aisle at the right side of the section, and Seat 26 being on the aisle at the left.

View from Section 226 Row 13 at AT&T Stadium
Pictured above is the View from Section 226 Row 13 - Seats nearby will have very good sight lines to the field, but will not have the best views of the impressively large sideline facing videoboards

Asked September 04, 2015 for AdvoCare Classic: Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Wisconsin Badgers on Sep 5, 2015

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cowboys
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DAL

      All Cowboys Games

    • IND

      Colts at Cowboys

      Sat. Aug 19 at 6:00 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Cowboys

      Sat. Aug 26 at 7:00 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Cowboys

      Sun. Sep 10 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Rams at Cowboys

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:00 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Cowboys

      Sun. Oct 8 at 3:25 PM

    • KC

      Chiefs at Cowboys

      Sun. Nov 5 at 3:25 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Cowboys

      Sun. Nov 19 at 7:30 PM

    • LA

      Chargers at Cowboys

      Thu. Nov 23 at 3:30 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Cowboys

      Thu. Nov 30 at 7:25 PM

    • SEA

      Seahawks at Cowboys

      Sun. Dec 24 at 3:25 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2017 AdvoCare Classic - Florida Gators vs. Michigan Wolverines

      Sat. Sep 2 at 2:30 PM

    • 2017 Dallas Cowboys Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 9 at 12:55 PM

    • Southwest Classic - Texas A&M Aggies vs. Arkansas Razorbacks

      Sat. Sep 23 at 1:00 PM

    • Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Baylor Bears Football

      Sat. Nov 11 at Time TBA

    • 2017 Big 12 Football Championship

      Sat. Dec 2 at Time TBA

    • 2017 Cotton Bowl

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:30 PM

    • 2019 AdvoCare Classic - Auburn Tigers vs. Oregon Ducks

      Sat. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    Event Count