Xcel Energy Center

Xcel Energy Center Upper Level End

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

The cheapest tickets for a Wild game are found in the sections behind the net on the upper level. As the ticket prices indicate, these seats are at the lower end of the spectrum when it comes to quality views. However, the front rows of these sections do offer better-than-expected views at a fraction of the cost of Club tickets that are just below them.

Each end section contains 8 or fewer rows of seating, which makes it easy to get up to the concourse from your seats. The Wild shoot twice towards sections 208-215.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Wild
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • MINAll Wild Games
    VAN
    Canucks at Wild
    Sat. Mar 25 at 1:00 PM
    WSH
    Capitals at Wild
    Tue. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM
    OTT
    Senators at Wild
    Thu. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM
    COL
    Avalanche at Wild
    Sun. Apr 2 at 5:00 PM
    CAR
    Hurricanes at Wild
    Tue. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM
    All Other Games
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. Apr 12 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 14 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 22 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Apr 25 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 29 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 9 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. May 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 15 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 17 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 24 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 28 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Jun 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 5 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Jun 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Jun 17 at Time TBA
Event Count