Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers Mezzanine Level Behind the Net Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Not recommended for the casual fan, but a great value for the hockey enthusiast looking for a cheap ticket to a Flyers game.

The views of the far net are distant, but some fans will appreciate watching the east-west movement of the game from a perspective you don't often find on television.

Flyers fans will want to be on the south end of the arena in Sections 206-208 which is closer to the net where the Flyers shoot twice.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Seats were brutal."

    -

    Once you sit down your knees are pretty much touching your chin... Lean back to far and your head hits the legs/knees behind you. Behind you meaning the last row in the arena.I've been here a bunch of times before and actually enjoy coming here but i guess i never had seats these bad.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Flyers
  • 76ers
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHI

      All Flyers Games

    • CGY

      Flames at Flyers

      Sat. Nov 23 at 1:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Flyers

      Mon. Nov 25 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Flyers

      Fri. Nov 29 at 4:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Flyers

      Tue. Dec 3 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Flyers

      Thu. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Flyers

      Sat. Dec 7 at 1:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Flyers

      Tue. Dec 17 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Flyers

      Thu. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Flyers

      Mon. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Flyers

      Wed. Jan 8 at 7:30 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Flyers

      Sat. Jan 11 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Flyers

      Mon. Jan 13 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Flyers

      Thu. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Flyers

      Sat. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Flyers

      Tue. Jan 21 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Flyers

      Sat. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Flyers

      Thu. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Flyers

      Mon. Feb 10 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Flyers

      Tue. Feb 18 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Flyers

      Sat. Feb 22 at 1:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Flyers

      Tue. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Flyers

      Fri. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Flyers

      Thu. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Flyers

      Sat. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Flyers

      Tue. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Flyers

      Sat. Mar 14 at 1:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Flyers

      Sun. Mar 15 at 1:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Flyers

      Tue. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Flyers

      Tue. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Flyers

      Sun. Mar 29 at 12:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Flyers

      Thu. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count