Tropicana Field

"Wow"

Seat Review From Section 129, Row T, Seats 5
Mar 2018

Comments



Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

The Visiting Team Bullpen is on the Field in Front of Sections 127 and 129

Section 129

  • "Ok"

    (Section 131) -
RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TB

      All Rays Games

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Mon. May 27 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Tue. May 28 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Wed. May 29 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rays

      Thu. May 30 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rays

      Fri. May 31 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rays

      Sat. Jun 1 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rays

      Sun. Jun 2 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rays

      Mon. Jun 10 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rays

      Tue. Jun 11 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rays

      Wed. Jun 12 at 12:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rays

      Thu. Jun 13 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rays

      Fri. Jun 14 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rays

      Sat. Jun 15 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rays

      Sun. Jun 16 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Rays

      Fri. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Rays

      Sat. Jun 29 at 4:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Rays

      Sun. Jun 30 at 1:10 PM

    • TB

      Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays

      Mon. Jul 1 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Tue. Jul 2 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Wed. Jul 3 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Thu. Jul 4 at 5:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Fri. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Sat. Jul 6 at 4:10 PM

    • TB

      New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays

      Sun. Jul 7 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rays

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rays

      Sat. Jul 20 at 6:10 PM

    • TB

      Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Mon. Jul 22 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Wed. Jul 24 at 12:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Rays

      Sat. Aug 3 at 6:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Rays

      Sun. Aug 4 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Mon. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Wed. Aug 7 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rays

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rays

      Sat. Aug 17 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rays

      Sun. Aug 18 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rays

      Mon. Aug 19 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rays

      Tue. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rays

      Wed. Aug 21 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rays

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rays

      Sat. Aug 31 at 6:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rays

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Mon. Sep 2 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Tue. Sep 3 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Wed. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Thu. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Fri. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Sat. Sep 7 at 6:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Sat. Sep 21 at 6:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Mon. Sep 23 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Tue. Sep 24 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    Event Count