Tropicana Field

"Great seats"

Seat Review From Infield Suite FFF, Row 100, Seat 6
Aug 2014

Comments

Great visitor seats.

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action

Avoid if... you want to watch the game

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TB

      All Rays Games

    • MIL

      Brewers at Rays

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Rays

      Sat. Aug 5 at 6:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Rays

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rays

      Thu. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rays

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rays

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rays

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rays

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rays

      Sat. Aug 19 at 6:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rays

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Wed. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Thu. Aug 24 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rays

      Mon. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rays

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rays

      Wed. Sep 6 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Mon. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Sat. Sep 16 at 6:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Rays

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Rays

      Wed. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Sat. Sep 30 at 6:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Sun. Oct 1 at 3:10 PM

    Event Count