Tropicana Field

Tampa Bay Rays Press Level Infield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

The Press Level is another name for 200 level seating at Tropicana Field. These sections contain fewer than ten rows and are a great alternative to the last five rows of the 100 level. Sit in even numbered sections (3B side) for a better view of the scoreboard and to be closer to a greater number of concession and beer stands.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "No cow bells!"

    (Section 211) - -

    Great view of the field, on the visitors side. We were very pleased that we didn't have cow bells in our ears.

  • "Great Assistance, Great Seats"

    (Section 212) - -

    Only ticket site to help me get seats near some seats I already had. Thanks!

  • "First row has a great view."

    (Section 211) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Rays
  • Other Baseball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TB

      All Rays Games

    • DET

      Tigers at Rays

      Tue. Mar 27 at 12:35 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Thu. Mar 29 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Fri. Mar 30 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Sat. Mar 31 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Sun. Apr 1 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Rays

      Mon. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Rays

      Tue. Apr 17 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Rays

      Wed. Apr 18 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Rays

      Fri. Apr 20 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Rays

      Sat. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Rays

      Sun. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Fri. May 4 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Sat. May 5 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Sun. May 6 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Rays

      Tue. May 8 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Rays

      Wed. May 9 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Tue. May 22 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Wed. May 23 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Thu. May 24 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Fri. May 25 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Sat. May 26 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Sun. May 27 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rays

      Thu. Jun 7 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rays

      Fri. Jun 8 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rays

      Sat. Jun 9 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rays

      Sun. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Mon. Jun 11 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Tue. Jun 12 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Wed. Jun 13 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Fri. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Sat. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Sun. Jun 24 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Rays

      Mon. Jun 25 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Rays

      Tue. Jun 26 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Rays

      Thu. Jun 28 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Rays

      Fri. Jun 29 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Rays

      Sat. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Rays

      Sun. Jul 1 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Rays

      Mon. Jul 9 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Rays

      Tue. Jul 10 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Rays

      Wed. Jul 11 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Rays

      Fri. Jul 20 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Rays

      Sat. Jul 21 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Rays

      Sun. Jul 22 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Mon. Jul 23 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Tue. Jul 24 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Wed. Jul 25 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Rays

      Tue. Jul 31 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Rays

      Wed. Aug 1 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Rays

      Thu. Aug 2 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rays

      Fri. Aug 3 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rays

      Sat. Aug 4 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rays

      Sun. Aug 5 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Tue. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Wed. Aug 8 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Thu. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Rays

      Mon. Aug 20 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Rays

      Tue. Aug 21 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Rays

      Wed. Aug 22 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Rays

      Thu. Aug 23 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Fri. Aug 24 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Sat. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Sun. Aug 26 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Fri. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Sat. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Sun. Sep 9 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Rays

      Mon. Sep 10 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Rays

      Tue. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Rays

      Wed. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rays

      Fri. Sep 14 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rays

      Sat. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rays

      Sun. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Mon. Sep 24 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Tue. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Wed. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Thu. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Fri. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Sun. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • Philadelphia Phillies at Tamapa Bay Rays

      Fri. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • Philadelphia Phillies at Tamapa Bay Rays

      Sat. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • Philadelphia Phillies at Tamapa Bay Rays

      Sun. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    Event Count