TD Garden

Boston Bruins Club Level Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Some or all of the sections in this seating zone are club seats. To read about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating.

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Luxury Seats with Good View"

    (Section 137) - -

    These seats are nice and padded compared to the rest in the stadium. There is in seat wait service which is very convenient to avoid lines during the game. For the view these seats are closer to the end of the ice the Bruins shoot twice. The other side is not very difficult to see either. Fant...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Bruins
  • Other Hockey
  • Celtics
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Bruins Games

    • BUF

      Sabres at Bruins

      Thu. Nov 21 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Bruins

      Sat. Nov 23 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Bruins

      Fri. Nov 29 at 1:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Bruins

      Sun. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Bruins

      Tue. Dec 3 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Bruins

      Thu. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Bruins

      Sat. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Bruins

      Tue. Dec 17 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Bruins

      Thu. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Bruins

      Sat. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Bruins

      Mon. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Bruins

      Sun. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Bruins

      Thu. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Bruins

      Sat. Jan 4 at 1:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Bruins

      Thu. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Bruins

      Thu. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Bruins

      Tue. Jan 21 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Bruins

      Tue. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Bruins

      Sat. Feb 8 at 3:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Bruins

      Wed. Feb 12 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Bruins

      Sat. Feb 15 at 1:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Bruins

      Tue. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Bruins

      Thu. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Bruins

      Mon. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Bruins

      Tue. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Bruins

      Thu. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Bruins

      Sat. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Boston Beanpot Tournament - Semifinals

      Mon. Feb 3 at 5:00 PM

    • Boston Beanpot Tournament - Finals

      Mon. Feb 10 at 4:30 PM

    Event Count