TD Garden

"Excellent view"

Seat Review From Loge 12, Row 6, Seats 8&9
Feb 2016

Comments

I am of the opinion that these seats provide as good a view as there is in the TD Garden. However, wherever you sit the vast majority of seats provide a good view.. The pre game activities are entertaining and worth arriving a bit early for. The crowd is usually upbeat and the Garden can be quite noisy during the game.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Good shot of center court at an aisle so convenient to come and go"

    (Loge 1) -
  • "Great seats"

    (Loge 22) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Celtics
  • Other Basketball
  • Bruins
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Celtics Games

    • CHA

      Hornets at Celtics

      Mon. Oct 2 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Celtics

      Mon. Oct 9 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Celtics

      Wed. Oct 18 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Celtics

      Tue. Oct 24 at 7:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Celtics

      Mon. Oct 30 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Celtics

      Wed. Nov 1 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Celtics

      Wed. Nov 8 at 8:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Celtics

      Fri. Nov 10 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Celtics

      Sun. Nov 12 at 3:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Celtics

      Thu. Nov 16 at 8:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Celtics

      Fri. Nov 24 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Celtics

      Mon. Nov 27 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Celtics

      Thu. Nov 30 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Celtics

      Sat. Dec 2 at 1:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Celtics

      Mon. Dec 4 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Celtics

      Wed. Dec 6 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Celtics

      Wed. Dec 13 at 7:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Celtics

      Fri. Dec 15 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Celtics

      Wed. Dec 20 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Celtics

      Sat. Dec 23 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Celtics

      Mon. Dec 25 at 5:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Celtics

      Thu. Dec 28 at 8:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Celtics

      Sun. Dec 31 at 5:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Celtics

      Wed. Jan 3 at 8:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Celtics

      Fri. Jan 5 at 7:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Celtics

      Tue. Jan 16 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Celtics

      Thu. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Celtics

      Sun. Jan 21 at 1:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Celtics

      Wed. Jan 31 at 8:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Celtics

      Fri. Feb 2 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Celtics

      Sun. Feb 4 at 12:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Celtics

      Fri. Feb 9 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Celtics

      Sun. Feb 11 at 3:30 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Celtics

      Wed. Feb 14 at 8:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Celtics

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Celtics

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Celtics

      Sun. Mar 11 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Celtics

      Wed. Mar 14 at 8:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Celtics

      Tue. Mar 20 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Celtics

      Sat. Mar 31 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Celtics

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Celtics

      Sun. Apr 8 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Celtics

      Wed. Apr 11 at 8:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2017-2018 Boston Celtics Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:55 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Fri. Dec 29 at 1:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Fri. Dec 29 at 6:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament East Regional - All Sessions (March 23, 25 - Includes Both Sessions)

      Fri. Mar 23 at Time TBA

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament East Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16)

      Fri. Mar 23 at 6:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament East Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)

      Sun. Mar 25 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count