Dignity Health Sports Park

Dignity Health Sports Park Field Seats

SeatScore™
RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Chargers
  • Galaxy
  • Other Soccer
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAC

      All Chargers Games

    • NO

      Saints at Chargers

      Sun. Aug 18 at 1:00 PM

    • SEA

      Seahawks at Chargers

      Sat. Aug 24 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      2019 Los Angeles Chargers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 7 at 12:55 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Chargers

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:05 PM

    • HOU

      Texans at Chargers

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:25 PM

    • DEN

      Broncos at Chargers

      Sun. Oct 6 at 1:05 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Chargers

      Sun. Oct 13 at 5:20 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Chargers

      Sun. Nov 3 at 1:25 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Chargers

      Sun. Dec 15 at 5:20 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Chargers

      Sat. Dec 21 at Time TBA

    Event Count