Staples Center

Los Angeles Kings Main Concourse Center Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Main Concourse Center seating at Staples Center includes Sections 101, 102, 110-112 and 119. This group of sections are the closest to the ice and offer some of the best views of the action.

The Kings bench is located in front of Section 110, while the Visitors bench is in front of Section 112. The popular Figueroa/Harbor bar is located at Section 101 and Section 110.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Awesome"

    (Section 119) -
  • "Awesome"

    (Section 119) -
  • "Center ice"

    -

    You could watch the entire game with no obstructions! I really enjoyed the crazy crowd and how many die hard fans there are.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Kings
  • Clippers
  • Lakers
  • Sparks
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAK

      All Kings Games

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Kings

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:30 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Kings

      Sat. Sep 30 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Kings

      Thu. Oct 5 at 7:30 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Kings

      Wed. Oct 11 at 7:30 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Kings

      Sat. Oct 14 at 7:30 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Kings

      Sun. Oct 15 at 7:30 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Kings

      Wed. Oct 18 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Kings

      Thu. Nov 2 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Kings

      Sat. Nov 4 at 7:30 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Kings

      Thu. Nov 9 at 7:30 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Kings

      Sun. Nov 12 at 7:30 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Kings

      Tue. Nov 14 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Kings

      Thu. Nov 16 at 7:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Kings

      Sat. Nov 18 at 1:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Kings

      Wed. Nov 22 at 7:30 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Kings

      Sat. Nov 25 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Kings

      Tue. Dec 5 at 7:30 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Kings

      Thu. Dec 7 at 7:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Kings

      Sat. Dec 9 at 7:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Kings

      Thu. Dec 21 at 7:30 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Kings

      Thu. Dec 28 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Kings

      Sat. Jan 6 at 7:30 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Kings

      Sat. Jan 13 at 7:30 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Kings

      Mon. Jan 15 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Kings

      Thu. Jan 18 at 7:30 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Kings

      Sun. Jan 21 at 7:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Kings

      Sat. Feb 3 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Kings

      Wed. Feb 7 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Kings

      Thu. Feb 22 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Kings

      Sat. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Kings

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Kings

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Kings

      Sat. Mar 3 at 1:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Kings

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Kings

      Sat. Mar 10 at 1:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Kings

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Kings

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:30 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Kings

      Sat. Mar 17 at 1:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Kings

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Kings

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Kings

      Mon. Apr 2 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Kings

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Kings

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count