Quicken Loans Arena

"Close to Floor, But Awkward View"

Seat Review From Section 100, Row 3, Seats 7,8
Feb 2015

Comments

I thought trying to watch the game from one end of the court was challenging. We kept looking up at the screen to see the entire action. I would not recommend this section at all. It is best to sit on the side so you can see the entire floor as they play side to side.

Not happy with the view with the price that we paid. Oh well.

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Cavaliers vs Bulls

Jan 2014

Section 100, Row 14, Seat 10

    RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

    • Cavaliers
    • Other Basketball
    • Concert
    • Other
     Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CLE

      All Cavaliers Games

    • WSN

      Wizards at Cavaliers

      Thu. Feb 22 at 8:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Cavaliers

      Sun. Feb 25 at 3:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Cavaliers

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Cavaliers

      Thu. Mar 1 at 8:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Cavaliers

      Sat. Mar 3 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Cavaliers

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Cavaliers

      Mon. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Cavaliers

      Wed. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Cavaliers

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Cavaliers

      Fri. Mar 30 at 8:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Cavaliers

      Sun. Apr 1 at 6:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Cavaliers

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Cavaliers

      Thu. Apr 5 at 8:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Cavaliers

      Wed. Apr 11 at 8:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 MAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1

      Thu. Mar 8 at 12:00 PM

    • 2018 MAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2

      Thu. Mar 8 at 6:30 PM

    • 2018 MAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3

      Fri. Mar 9 at 6:30 PM

    • 2018 MAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4

      Sat. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count