Oriole Park

Oriole Park Terrace Down the Line Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Terrace level seats down the third base line are well-covered and well protected from the elements. In addition, these seats have a great view of both scoreboards in right field.

The farther down the line you go in left field, the closer you will be to a number of beer and beverage stands on the main concourse. Meanwhile, Sections 1, 3, 5 and 7 are the least protected seats on the terrace level. These seats offer little protection from the sun and are among the last to see shade even for night games.   - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great Seats!"

    (Section 9) - -

    The seats were awesome. They were under cover so I was safe in case of bad weather.

  • "Great view."

    -

    Be mindful of the loud fans that are always there and they only get worse as the game goes on.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BAL

      All Orioles Games

    • WSN

      Nationals at Orioles

      Mon. May 28 at 1:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Orioles

      Tue. May 29 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Orioles

      Wed. May 30 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Thu. May 31 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Fri. Jun 1 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Sat. Jun 2 at 4:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Sun. Jun 3 at 1:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Mon. Jun 11 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Wed. Jun 13 at 3:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Orioles

      Fri. Jun 15 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Orioles

      Sat. Jun 16 at 4:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Orioles

      Sun. Jun 17 at 1:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Orioles

      Mon. Jun 25 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Orioles

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Orioles

      Wed. Jun 27 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Orioles

      Thu. Jun 28 at 3:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Orioles

      Fri. Jun 29 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Orioles

      Sat. Jun 30 at 4:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Orioles

      Sun. Jul 1 at 1:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Mon. Jul 9 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Tue. Jul 10 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Wed. Jul 11 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Orioles

      Thu. Jul 12 at 7:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Orioles

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Orioles

      Sat. Jul 14 at 7:15 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Orioles

      Sun. Jul 15 at 1:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Wed. Jul 25 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Thu. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Fri. Jul 27 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Sat. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Sun. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Sat. Aug 11 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Sun. Aug 12 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Orioles

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Orioles

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Sat. Aug 25 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Wed. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Orioles

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Orioles

      Wed. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Orioles

      Thu. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Orioles

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Orioles

      Sat. Sep 15 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Orioles

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Mon. Sep 17 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Tue. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Wed. Sep 19 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Orioles

      Thu. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Orioles

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Orioles

      Sat. Sep 29 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Orioles

      Sun. Sep 30 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count