Oracle Arena

Golden State Warriors Lower Level Baseline Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Fans seated in the baseline sections on the lower level are a big reason why the Warriors have a huge home-court advantage. Some of the loudest and most passionate fans call these sections home.

While 100 level sections behind the basket are usually to be avoided, these aren't as bad as they are in other arenas. The worst seats are usually located behind the basket in the first ten rows. At Oracle, these seats don't exist and the North and South tunnels occupy these spaces instead. Never-the-less, it's a good idea to choose seats in a section like 120 or 123 where you won't be directly behind the hoop and you'll have a better sightline.

Unless your goal is to sit as close to the floor as possible, aim for seats near the top of each section. These seats rise more steeply than the lower rows which makes it easier to see over fans seated in front of you. The entrance tunnels are also located at the top so you'll be just a few steps away from amenities.

Fans with mobility issues will want to avoid lower rows where fans in the front row have as many as 30 stairs to climb when getting in and out of their seats. For those in wheelchairs or needing assistance, accessible seating is available at the top of 107, 108, 121 and 122.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "The food at the ribs stand in front of section 120 is AWESOME."

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Warriors
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • GSW

      All Warriors Games

    • LAC

      Clippers at Warriors

      Thu. Feb 22 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Warriors

      Sat. Feb 24 at 5:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Warriors

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Warriors

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Warriors

      Wed. Mar 14 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Warriors

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Warriors

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Warriors

      Sun. Mar 25 at 5:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Warriors

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Warriors

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Warriors

      Sun. Apr 1 at 5:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Warriors

      Sat. Apr 7 at 5:30 PM

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 9 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. May 31 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    Event Count