Nationals Park

"Great view"

Seat Review From Section 126
Jun 2015

Comments

Great section. Convenient to vendors, great view and close to the action. Foul balls all around!

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, partying and socializing, impressing a guest, catching a foul ball

Avoid if... you're cheering for the away team, you don't want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Front of sections 116-129 are behind the netting

There is some amount of netting or screening in front of sections 116-129. The height and coverage of netting or screening will vary by section.

    RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

    • Nationals
    • Other Baseball
    • Concert
     Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WSN

      All Nationals Games

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Sat. Jun 23 at 4:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Sun. Jun 24 at 8:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Nationals

      Mon. Jul 2 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Nationals

      Tue. Jul 3 at 6:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Nationals

      Wed. Jul 4 at 11:05 AM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sat. Jul 7 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:35 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sat. Jul 21 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:35 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Tue. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Wed. Aug 1 at 12:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Sat. Aug 4 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:35 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Tue. Aug 7 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Wed. Aug 8 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Thu. Aug 9 at 1:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sat. Aug 18 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sun. Aug 19 at 1:35 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Wed. Aug 22 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Thu. Aug 23 at 1:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:35 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Nationals

      Mon. Sep 3 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Nationals

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Nationals

      Wed. Sep 5 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Nationals

      Thu. Sep 6 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Nationals

      Fri. Sep 7 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 8 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:35 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Thu. Sep 20 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Fri. Sep 21 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 22 at 4:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:35 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Wed. Sep 26 at 4:05 PM

    • All Other Games

    • MLB Futures and Legends Game

      Sun. Jul 15 at Time TBA

    • 2018 MLB Home Run Derby

      Mon. Jul 16 at 8:00 PM

    • 2018 MLB All Star Game

      Tue. Jul 17 at Time TBA

    Event Count