Mizzou Arena

"A little too close to the west end"

Seat Review From Section 116, Row 32, Seats 10 and 11
Nov 2013

Comments

Would have preferred seats in the same row and section a little closer to the east aisle, so you could see only one side of the scoreboard.

Avoid if... you want to watch the game

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Missouri
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MU

      All Missouri Games

    • ISU

      Iowa State at Missouri

      Fri. Nov 10 at 8:00 PM

    • MU

      Wagner College Seahawks at Missouri Tigers

      Mon. Nov 13 at 8:00 PM

    • MU

      Emporia State Hornets at Missouri Tigers

      Mon. Nov 20 at Time TBA

    • MU

      Miami RedHawks at Missouri Tigers

      Tue. Dec 5 at 8:00 PM

    • MU

      Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix at Missouri Tigers

      Sat. Dec 9 at 8:00 PM

    • MU

      UNF Ospreys at Missouri Tigers

      Sat. Dec 16 at 7:30 PM

    • MU

      Stephen F Austin Lumberjacks at Missouri Tigers

      Tue. Dec 19 at 8:00 PM

    • UF

      Florida at Missouri

      Sat. Jan 6 at 12:00 PM

    • UGA

      Georgia at Missouri

      Wed. Jan 10 at 8:00 PM

    • TENN

      Tennessee at Missouri

      Wed. Jan 17 at 8:00 PM

    • AU

      Auburn at Missouri

      Wed. Jan 24 at Time TBA

    • UK

      Kentucky at Missouri

      Sat. Feb 3 at Time TBA

    • MSU

      Mississippi State at Missouri

      Sat. Feb 10 at 1:00 PM

    • TAMU

      Texas A&M at Missouri

      Tue. Feb 13 at 6:00 PM

    • MISS

      Ole Miss at Missouri

      Tue. Feb 20 at 8:00 PM

    • ARK

      Arkansas at Missouri

      Sat. Mar 3 at Time TBA

    Event Count