Madison Square Garden

"Faced towards center ice"

Seat Review From Section 213, Row 13, Seat 14
Nov 2013

Comments

Amazing Seats!!!!!!!

Best for... watching the game, partying and socializing

Avoid if... you're cheering for the away team

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Incredible seats"

    (Section 221) - -

    Great view, almost center ice. Would recommend to anyone. Better atmosphere than 100 level.

  • "Awesome Awesome Seats!!!!!"

    (Section 222) - -

    View was amazing, went out on a whim with these. Me and my buddy were looking for seats for game 1 of this years playoffs against the pens. For our budget we the day before we found sec 222. Ideally want 100 level but we were running out of time and I heard good things about sec 222. I saw row 4 for...

  • "Decent seats"

    (Section 222) - -

    The only positive was the fact that the seats were on the goal line where the Rangers shot twice. I hated the obstructed view of the rest of the Garden because of the new Bridge.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Rangers
  • Other Hockey
  • Knicks
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYR

      All Rangers Games

    • PIT

      Penguins at Rangers

      Tue. Oct 17 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Rangers

      Thu. Oct 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Rangers

      Sat. Oct 21 at 1:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Rangers

      Mon. Oct 23 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Rangers

      Thu. Oct 26 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Rangers

      Tue. Oct 31 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Rangers

      Mon. Nov 6 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Rangers

      Wed. Nov 8 at 8:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Rangers

      Sat. Nov 11 at 1:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Rangers

      Sun. Nov 19 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Rangers

      Fri. Nov 24 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Rangers

      Sun. Nov 26 at 2:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Rangers

      Tue. Nov 28 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Rangers

      Fri. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Rangers

      Sat. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Rangers

      Mon. Dec 11 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Rangers

      Fri. Dec 15 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Rangers

      Tue. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Rangers

      Sat. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Rangers

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Rangers

      Wed. Jan 3 at 8:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Rangers

      Sat. Jan 13 at 1:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Rangers

      Tue. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Rangers

      Thu. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Rangers

      Thu. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Rangers

      Wed. Feb 7 at 8:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Rangers

      Fri. Feb 9 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Rangers

      Sun. Feb 18 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Rangers

      Fri. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Rangers

      Sun. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Rangers

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Rangers

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Rangers

      Wed. Mar 14 at 8:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Rangers

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Rangers

      Sat. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Rangers

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Rangers

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Red Hot Hockey: Boston University Terriers vs. Cornell Big Red

      Sat. Nov 25 at 8:00 PM

    • Super Saturday Hockey - Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Michigan State Spartans

      Sat. Jan 20 at 8:00 PM

    Event Count