Madison Square Garden

Madison Square Garden 400 Level

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Affectionately known as the Blue Seats, 400 level seating at Madison Square Garden is only for the most diehard fans. These are almost always the cheapest Knicks tickets available, making them popular among fans who like to drink, cheer loudly and live and die with their team.

Each section contains fewer than 7 rows, though you'll want to avoid being in rows 5-7 if at all possible, particularly in Sections 413, 414, 419 and 420. These seats have an obstructed view of the history in the rafters and of the videoboard which hangs over the court.   - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Liberty
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • NYL

    All Liberty Games

  • LA

    Sparks at Liberty

    Tue. May 30 at 7:00 PM

  • NYL

    Dallas Wings at New York Liberty

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:30 PM

  • PHX

    Mercury at Liberty

    Sun. Jun 4 at 3:00 PM

  • ATL

    Dream at Liberty

    Wed. Jun 7 at 11:00 AM

  • SEA

    Storm at Liberty

    Sun. Jun 11 at 3:00 PM

  • CONN

    Sun at Liberty

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:30 PM

  • CHI

    Sky at Liberty

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:30 PM

  • WAS

    Mystics at Liberty

    Sun. Jul 16 at 3:00 PM

  • CONN

    Sun at Liberty

    Wed. Jul 19 at 11:00 AM

  • IND

    Fever at Liberty

    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:00 PM

  • LA

    Sparks at Liberty

    Sun. Aug 13 at 3:00 PM

  • MIN

    Lynx at Liberty

    Sun. Aug 20 at 3:00 PM

  • WAS

    Mystics at Liberty

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:30 PM

  • CHI

    Sky at Liberty

    Sun. Aug 27 at 3:00 PM

  • SA

    Stars at Liberty

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:30 PM

  • All Other Games

  • 2K Sports College Hoops Classic

    Thu. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

  • 2K Sports College Hoops Classic

    Fri. Nov 17 at 4:30 PM

Event Count