Lincoln Financial Field

Lincoln Financial Field Lower Level Sideline Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Football Game

Lower sideline seats at Lincoln Financial Field feature 31 to 35 rows of seating with roughly the last five rows under cover, making them a popular destination during wet and/or warm days.

In addition to being covered, the highest rows in these sections are closest to the lowest concourse and have the best views from the lower level. Unfortunately, the shallow seating bowl of the lower level pushes these rows further from the field than they need to be.

The Eagles occupy the west sideline, making sections 137-138 and 101-103 the most popular seats in the lower deck. Their midfield view and close proximity to the players often make them the most expensive tickets for Eagles games.

Sections between the goalline and 20 yard line are closer to the field than midfield seats, giving them a great angle towards the 50 yardline. The sitelines in sections like 123 and 124 are much improved due to this feature, making them a good bang for your buck.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great"

    (Section 137) - -

    Excellent location, could see everything.

  • "4 Stars"

    (Section 137) - -

    Seats 3-4

  • "Best value in the stadium"

    (Section 136) - -

    Incredible views. Close to everything. WOW!!!

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Eagles
  • Temple
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHI

      All Eagles Games

    • BUF

      Bills at Eagles

      Thu. Aug 17 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Eagles

      Thu. Aug 24 at 7:00 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Eagles

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:00 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at Eagles

      Sun. Oct 8 at 1:00 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Eagles

      Mon. Oct 23 at 8:30 PM

    • SF

      49ers at Eagles

      Sun. Oct 29 at 1:00 PM

    • DEN

      Broncos at Eagles

      Sun. Nov 5 at 1:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Eagles

      Sun. Nov 26 at 1:00 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Eagles

      Mon. Dec 25 at 8:30 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Eagles

      Sun. Dec 31 at 1:00 PM

    • TEM

      All Temple Games

    • TEM

      Villanova Wildcats at Temple Owls

      Sat. Sep 9 at 3:30 PM

    • MASS

      UMass at Temple

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:00 PM

    • UH

      Houston at Temple

      Sat. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    • CONN

      UCONN at Temple

      Sat. Oct 14 at Time TBA

    • NAVY

      Navy at Temple

      Thu. Nov 2 at Time TBA

    • UCF

      UCF at Temple

      Sat. Nov 18 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2017 Philadelphia Eagles Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 23 at 12:55 PM

    • Army West Point Black Knights Football vs. Navy Midshipmen

      Sat. Dec 9 at Time TBA

    Event Count