Kohl Center

Kohl Center Lower Level Student Seating

SeatScore™
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Wisconsin
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • UW

      All Wisconsin Games

    • UW

      UW-Stout Blue Devils at Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 5 at 4:00 PM

    • UW

      South Carolina State Bulldogs at Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 10 at 6:00 PM

    • UW

      Yale Bulldogs at Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 12 at 5:00 PM

    • XU

      Xavier at Wisconsin

      Thu. Nov 16 at 7:30 PM

    • UW

      Wisconsin Milwaukee Panthers at Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 24 at 8:00 PM

    • OSU

      Ohio State at Wisconsin

      Sat. Dec 2 at 4:00 PM

    • MU

      Marquette at Wisconsin

      Sat. Dec 9 at 11:00 AM

    • UW

      Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 13 at 7:00 PM

    • UW

      Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix at Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 23 at 4:30 PM

    • UW

      Chicago State Cougars at Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 27 at 8:00 PM

    • UW

      UMass Lowell River Hawks at Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 30 at 3:00 PM

    • IU

      Indiana at Wisconsin

      Tue. Jan 2 at 6:00 PM

    • ILL

      Illinois at Wisconsin

      Fri. Jan 19 at 8:00 PM

    • NU

      Nebraska at Wisconsin

      Mon. Jan 29 at 8:00 PM

    • NU

      Northwestern at Wisconsin

      Thu. Feb 1 at 7:30 PM

    • UM

      Michigan at Wisconsin

      Sun. Feb 11 at 12:00 PM

    • PUR

      Purdue at Wisconsin

      Thu. Feb 15 at 6:00 PM

    • UM

      Minnesota at Wisconsin

      Mon. Feb 19 at 8:00 PM

    • MSU

      Michigan St. at Wisconsin

      Sun. Feb 25 at 12:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Mon. Oct 30 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count