Honda Center

Anaheim Ducks Terrace Level Center Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

If you're looking for a center ice view but don't want to break the bank in the process, the Terrace Level Center sections are where you'll want to be. Seating on the upper tier helps to keep prices the most affordable of any center ice option, and while it means you will be further from the action, the elevation helps you to see more of the ice surface.

Terrace Level Center sections will have up to 19 lettered rows of seating, but will be slightly smaller in Sections 432-435 due to the Press Box located just behind the seats. Sections 432-435 are the better option over sections 410-413 not only due to the smaller number of rows, but will also have head on views to the players on the team benches.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Section 434 Row C Seats 10"

    (Section 434) -
  • "Awesome seats!"

    (Section 412) - -

    Great view of all of the action, close to concessions and bathrooms. Awesome seats!

  • "It seems a bit high up, but I liked the perspective I had."

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Ducks
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • ANA

      All Ducks Games

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Ducks

      Wed. Sep 20 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Ducks

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Ducks

      Sun. Sep 24 at 5:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Ducks

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Ducks

      Thu. Oct 5 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Ducks

      Sat. Oct 7 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Ducks

      Mon. Oct 9 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Ducks

      Wed. Oct 11 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Ducks

      Sun. Oct 15 at 6:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Ducks

      Fri. Oct 20 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Ducks

      Wed. Nov 1 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Ducks

      Fri. Nov 3 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Ducks

      Tue. Nov 7 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Ducks

      Thu. Nov 9 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Ducks

      Sun. Nov 12 at 5:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Ducks

      Wed. Nov 15 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Ducks

      Sun. Nov 19 at 5:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Ducks

      Wed. Nov 22 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Ducks

      Fri. Nov 24 at 1:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Ducks

      Wed. Dec 6 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Ducks

      Fri. Dec 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Ducks

      Mon. Dec 11 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Ducks

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Ducks

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Ducks

      Sun. Dec 31 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Ducks

      Wed. Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Ducks

      Fri. Jan 19 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Ducks

      Sun. Jan 21 at 6:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Ducks

      Tue. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Ducks

      Thu. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Ducks

      Fri. Feb 9 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Ducks

      Sun. Feb 11 at 5:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Ducks

      Wed. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Ducks

      Sun. Feb 25 at 5:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Ducks

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Ducks

      Sun. Mar 4 at 1:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Ducks

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Ducks

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Ducks

      Wed. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Ducks

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Ducks

      Sun. Mar 18 at 6:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Ducks

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Ducks

      Sun. Apr 1 at 6:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Ducks

      Wed. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Ducks

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count