Honda Center

Anaheim Ducks Terrace Level Center Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

If you're looking for a center ice view but don't want to break the bank in the process, the Terrace Level Center sections are where you'll want to be. Seating on the upper tier helps to keep prices the most affordable of any center ice option, and while it means you will be further from the action, the elevation helps you to see more of the ice surface.

Terrace Level Center sections will have up to 19 lettered rows of seating, but will be slightly smaller in Sections 432-435 due to the Press Box located just behind the seats. Sections 432-435 are the better option over sections 410-413 not only due to the smaller number of rows, but will also have head on views to the players on the team benches.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Section 434 Row C Seats 10"

    (Section 434) -
  • "Awesome seats!"

    (Section 412) - -

    Great view of all of the action, close to concessions and bathrooms. Awesome seats!

  • "Sitting in Row A is like sitting in club level"

    -

    I love these seats, sitting in Row A is like sitting in club level which is like twice the cost.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Ducks
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • ANA

      All Ducks Games

    • DET

      Red Wings at Ducks

      Mon. Oct 8 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Ducks

      Wed. Oct 10 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Ducks

      Wed. Oct 17 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Ducks

      Sun. Oct 21 at 5:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Ducks

      Sun. Oct 28 at 5:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Ducks

      Tue. Oct 30 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Ducks

      Thu. Nov 1 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Ducks

      Sun. Nov 4 at 6:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Ducks

      Wed. Nov 7 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Ducks

      Fri. Nov 9 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Ducks

      Mon. Nov 12 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Ducks

      Fri. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Ducks

      Sun. Nov 18 at 5:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Ducks

      Wed. Nov 21 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Ducks

      Fri. Nov 23 at 1:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Ducks

      Wed. Dec 5 at 7:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Ducks

      Fri. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Ducks

      Sun. Dec 9 at 5:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Ducks

      Wed. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Ducks

      Sat. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Ducks

      Mon. Dec 31 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Ducks

      Fri. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Ducks

      Sun. Jan 6 at 5:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Ducks

      Wed. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Ducks

      Fri. Jan 11 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Ducks

      Wed. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Ducks

      Wed. Feb 13 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Ducks

      Fri. Feb 15 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Ducks

      Sun. Feb 17 at 6:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Ducks

      Wed. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Ducks

      Fri. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Ducks

      Sun. Mar 3 at 1:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Ducks

      Wed. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Ducks

      Fri. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Ducks

      Sun. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Ducks

      Tue. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Ducks

      Sun. Mar 17 at 6:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Ducks

      Wed. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Ducks

      Fri. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Ducks

      Wed. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Ducks

      Fri. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count