Honda Center

Honda Center Terrace Level Center

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

If you're looking for a center ice view but don't want to break the bank in the process, the Terrace Level Center sections are where you'll want to be. Seating on the upper tier helps to keep prices the most affordable of any center ice option, and while it means you will be further from the action, the elevation helps you to see more of the ice surface.

Terrace Level Center sections will have up to 19 lettered rows of seating, but will be slightly smaller in Sections 432-435 due to the Press Box located just behind the seats. Sections 432-435 are the better option over sections 410-413 not only due to the smaller number of rows, but will also have head on views to the players on the team benches.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Section 434 Row C Seats 10"

    (Section 434) -
  • "Awesome seats!"

    (Section 412) - -

    Great view of all of the action, close to concessions and bathrooms. Awesome seats!

  • "It seems a bit high up, but I liked the perspective I had."

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Ducks
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • ANAAll Ducks Games
    NYR
    Rangers at Ducks
    Sun. Mar 26 at 6:00 PM
    CGY
    Flames at Ducks
    Tue. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM
    CHI
    Blackhawks at Ducks
    Thu. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM
    LAK
    Kings at Ducks
    Sun. Apr 9 at 5:30 PM
    All Other Games
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD)
    Wed. Apr 12 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD)
    Fri. Apr 14 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD)
    Fri. Apr 21 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD)
    Tue. Apr 25 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD)
    Sat. Apr 29 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD)
    Tue. May 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD)
    Tue. May 9 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD)
    Fri. May 12 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD)
    Mon. May 15 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD)
    Wed. May 17 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD)
    Wed. May 24 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD)
    Sun. May 28 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD)
    Fri. Jun 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD)
    Mon. Jun 5 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD)
    Tue. Jun 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD)
    Sat. Jun 17 at Time TBA
Event Count