FedExField

FedExField Dream Seats

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Football Game

The Dream Seats are aptly named as these sections give fans the ultimate game day experience. You will have the closest seating imaginable, providing an impressive experience from no more than 3 rows away from the FedEx Field grass.

In addition to the amazing proximity, these seats receive complimentary food and non-alcoholic beverages delivered directly to your seats. Combining the closest views possible with premium amenities also leads to these seats being among the most expensive for a Redskins game.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Awesome view"

    (Section 11) - -

    Lose to the action. Got a ball on the kickoff that bounced to me. Free food and soda. Just the best seat I've ever had

  • "Best Seats, Best View, Like a Dream!"

    (Section 21) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Redskins
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WAS

      All Redskins Games

    • GB

      Packers at Redskins

      Sat. Aug 19 at 7:30 PM

    • CIN

      Bengals at Redskins

      Sun. Aug 27 at 4:30 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Redskins

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:00 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Redskins

      Sun. Sep 24 at 8:30 PM

    • SF

      49ers at Redskins

      Sun. Oct 15 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Redskins

      Sun. Oct 29 at 4:25 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Redskins

      Sun. Nov 12 at 1:00 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Redskins

      Thu. Nov 23 at 8:30 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at Redskins

      Sun. Dec 17 at 1:00 PM

    • DEN

      Broncos at Redskins

      Sun. Dec 24 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Virginia Tech Hokies vs. West Virginia Mountaineers (Rescheduled from 9/2)

      Sun. Sep 3 at 7:30 PM

    • 2017 Washington Redskins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 9 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count