Chase Field

"Close to beer and food. Proximity to restrooms unknown. View adequate for neutral fan."

Seat Review From Section 144, Row 18, Seat 3
Jun 2012

Comments

Best for... fans on a budget

Avoid if... you consider yourself "Big" and "Tall"

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Great seats

Aug 2011

Section 144, Row 11, Seats 17-20

The seat we had were pretty good. we were right in the first row in the outfield along the yellow hr line. The kids and I loved it!

  • "Awesome"

    (Section 142) - -

    The seats were great. Even though in the outfield, I consider them home-run seats. The crowd was amazing, the game was amazing, and we were playing the SF Giants. The day could not have been better!!

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Diamondbacks
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • ARI

      All Diamondbacks Games

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Mar 30 at 6:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Mar 31 at 5:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Apr 2 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Apr 3 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Apr 4 at 12:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Apr 17 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Apr 18 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Apr 19 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Apr 20 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Apr 21 at 5:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Apr 22 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Apr 30 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Tue. May 1 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Wed. May 2 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Thu. May 3 at 12:40 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Diamondbacks

      Fri. May 4 at 6:40 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Diamondbacks

      Sat. May 5 at 5:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Diamondbacks

      Sun. May 6 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Diamondbacks

      Thu. May 10 at 6:40 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Diamondbacks

      Fri. May 11 at 6:40 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Diamondbacks

      Sat. May 12 at 5:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Diamondbacks

      Sun. May 13 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Diamondbacks

      Mon. May 14 at 6:40 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Diamondbacks

      Tue. May 15 at 6:40 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Diamondbacks

      Wed. May 16 at 12:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Diamondbacks

      Mon. May 28 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Diamondbacks

      Tue. May 29 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Diamondbacks

      Wed. May 30 at 6:40 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Jun 1 at 6:40 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Jun 2 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Jun 3 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Jun 11 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Jun 12 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Jun 13 at 12:40 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Jun 14 at 6:40 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Jun 15 at 6:40 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Jun 16 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Jun 17 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Jun 29 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Jun 30 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Jul 1 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Jul 2 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Jul 3 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Jul 4 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Jul 5 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Jul 6 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Jul 7 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Jul 20 at 6:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Jul 21 at 5:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Jul 30 at 6:40 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Jul 31 at 12:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Aug 2 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Aug 3 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Aug 4 at 5:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Aug 6 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Aug 7 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Aug 8 at 12:40 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Aug 21 at 6:40 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Aug 22 at 6:40 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Aug 24 at 6:40 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Aug 25 at 5:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Sep 3 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Sep 4 at 6:40 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Sep 6 at 6:40 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Sep 7 at 6:40 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Sep 8 at 5:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Sep 17 at 6:40 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Sep 18 at 6:40 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Sep 19 at 6:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Sep 21 at 6:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Sep 22 at 5:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Sep 24 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Sep 25 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Sep 26 at 6:40 PM

    Event Count