Bridgestone Arena

Nashville Predators Sideline Balcony Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Balcony level seating along the sides of Bridgestone Arena are a great option for fans that want the traditional goal to goal views near center ice, but don't want to break the bank in the process. Sections 309-311 are some of our favorite options here as they not only keep you close to center ice, but will also provide a head on view of the players and coaches on the team benches.

Sections here are not particularly large for an upper level, with up to 13 lettered rows of seating in each. Section entry tunnels are located near Row D, with some of the best views and access found in Rows B-F.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Predators
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NSH

      All Predators Games

    • WPG

      Jets at Predators

      Tue. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Predators

      Thu. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Predators

      Sat. Dec 30 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Predators

      Tue. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Predators

      Tue. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Predators

      Thu. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Predators

      Sat. Jan 20 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Predators

      Tue. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Predators

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Predators

      Thu. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Predators

      Sat. Feb 3 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Predators

      Tue. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Predators

      Thu. Feb 15 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Predators

      Sat. Feb 17 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Predators

      Mon. Feb 19 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Predators

      Thu. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Predators

      Sun. Feb 25 at 5:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Predators

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Predators

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Predators

      Sat. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Predators

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Predators

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Predators

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Predators

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Predators

      Sat. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Predators

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count