Moda Center

Moda Center Section 115 - Portland Trail Blazers

SeatScore™

Row & Seat Numbers

  • Rows in Section 115 are labeled D-O
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row O
  • have 1 seats labeled 1
  • have 2 seats labeled 1-2
  • has 3 seats labeled 1-3
  • All Seat Numbers
  • When looking towards the court, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • 100 Level Corner

    (Seating Zone) -

    Corner sections on the lower level at the Moda Center offer wildly different experiences for a Blazers game. Fans looking at tickets in this seating zone are typically looking to sit in a 100 level se...

  • "Awesome seats "

    (Section 114) -
RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Trail Blazers
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • POR

      All Trail Blazers Games

    • BKN

      Nets at Trail Blazers

      Mon. Mar 25 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Trail Blazers

      Wed. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Trail Blazers

      Sun. Apr 7 at 6:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Trail Blazers

      Wed. Apr 10 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 26 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 29 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 1 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 8 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. May 12 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. May 14 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. May 16 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. May 23 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. May 27 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. May 30 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    • POR

      NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2019 NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament West Regional - All Sessions

      Fri. Mar 29 at Time TBA

    • 2019 NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament West Regional - Session 1

      Fri. Mar 29 at 6:00 PM

    • 2019 NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament West Regional - Session 2

      Sun. Mar 31 at 11:00 AM

    • Nike Hoop Summit

      Fri. Apr 12 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count