PPG Paints Arena

PPG Paints Arena Section 109 - Pittsburgh Penguins

SeatScore™

Section 109 Seating Notes

  • The Penguins shoot twice towards this end of the ice

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section 109 are labeled E-Z
  • When looking towards the ice, lower number seats are on the right

Seat Views & Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • Lower Level Corner

    (Seating Zone) -

    Corner seating on the lower level offers great views for the experienced hockey fan, as it combines both the goal to goal action with the cross ice movement and passing. The views are much less tradi...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Penguins
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PIT

      All Penguins Games

    • EDM

      Oilers at Penguins

      Tue. Oct 24 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Penguins

      Thu. Oct 26 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Penguins

      Tue. Nov 7 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Penguins

      Tue. Nov 14 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Penguins

      Sat. Nov 18 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Penguins

      Wed. Nov 22 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Penguins

      Sat. Nov 25 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Penguins

      Mon. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Penguins

      Sat. Dec 2 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Penguins

      Tue. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Penguins

      Thu. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Penguins

      Sat. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Penguins

      Mon. Dec 11 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Penguins

      Thu. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Penguins

      Sat. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Penguins

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Penguins

      Thu. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Penguins

      Sun. Jan 7 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Penguins

      Sat. Jan 13 at 1:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Penguins

      Sun. Jan 14 at 12:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Penguins

      Tue. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Penguins

      Thu. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Penguins

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Penguins

      Fri. Feb 2 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Penguins

      Tue. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Penguins

      Tue. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Penguins

      Thu. Feb 15 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Penguins

      Sat. Feb 17 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Penguins

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Penguins

      Sat. Mar 3 at 5:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Penguins

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Penguins

      Sun. Mar 11 at 7:30 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Penguins

      Wed. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Penguins

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Penguins

      Sun. Mar 25 at 12:30 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Penguins

      Sat. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Penguins

      Sun. Apr 1 at 7:30 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Penguins

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count