Target Field

Minnesota Twins Target Field Seating Chart & Interactive Map

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Kids And Family

Seats in sections 323, 324, 325 and 326 are among some of the best options for kids and family at Target Field.

Recommended for Impressing A Guest

Seats in sections E, F, G and H come highly recommended for impressing a guest at Target Field.

Recommended for Partying And Socializing

Seats in sections 101, 102 and 103 were hand picked as great places to sit for partying and socializing at Target Field.

Recommended for Outstanding Convenience

These seats were hand-selected at Target Field for being close to a wide-range of amenities and near the concourse for fewer stairs to climb.

Home Plate

Giving you the best straight away views of the field at Target Field from every level of seating.

Covered Seating

Great options for staying out of the weather, but only 30% of all the rows at Target Field have covered seating available. Find out where to sit to e...


Popular Choices

Family Section (No-Alcohol)

Located in Section 311


Fan Favorites

Behind the Dugout

The Twins dugout is located just in front of Sections 3, 4, 5 and 6 at Target Field.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Twins
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIN

      All Twins Games

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Sat. Sep 30 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Sun. Oct 1 at 2:10 PM

    • MIN

      AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Minnesota Twins (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 3 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      ALDS: TBD at Minnesota Twins (Home Game 1) (If Necessary)

      Thu. Oct 5 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      ALDS: TBD at Minnesota Twins (Home Game 2) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 6 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      ALDS: TBD at Minnesota Twins (Home Game 3) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 11 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      ALCS: TBD at Minnesota Twins (Home Game 1) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 13 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      ALCS: TBD at Minnesota Twins (Home Game 2) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 14 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      ALCS: TBD at Minnesota Twins (Home Game 3) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 20 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      ALCS: TBD at Minnesota Twins (Home Game 4) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 21 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      World Series: TBD at Minnesota Twins (Home Game 1) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 24 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      World Series: TBD at Minnesota Twins (Home Game 2) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 25 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      World Series: TBD at Minnesota Twins (Home Game 3) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 31 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      World Series: TBD at Minnesota Twins (Home Game 4) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Nov 1 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Twins

      Thu. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Twins

      Sat. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Twins

      Sun. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Twins

      Mon. Apr 9 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Twins

      Tue. Apr 10 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Twins

      Wed. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Thu. Apr 12 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Fri. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Sat. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Sun. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Twins

      Fri. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Twins

      Sat. Apr 28 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Twins

      Sun. Apr 29 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Twins

      Mon. Apr 30 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Twins

      Tue. May 1 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Twins

      Wed. May 2 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Twins

      Tue. May 15 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Twins

      Wed. May 16 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Twins

      Fri. May 18 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Twins

      Sat. May 19 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Twins

      Sun. May 20 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Mon. May 21 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Tue. May 22 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Wed. May 23 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Thu. May 31 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Fri. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Sat. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Sun. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Tue. Jun 5 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Wed. Jun 6 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Thu. Jun 7 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Twins

      Fri. Jun 8 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Twins

      Sat. Jun 9 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Twins

      Sun. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Twins

      Tue. Jun 19 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Twins

      Wed. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Twins

      Thu. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Twins

      Fri. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Twins

      Sat. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Twins

      Sun. Jun 24 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Mon. Jul 9 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Tue. Jul 10 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Wed. Jul 11 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Twins

      Thu. Jul 12 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Twins

      Fri. Jul 13 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Twins

      Sat. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Twins

      Sun. Jul 15 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Mon. Jul 30 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Tue. Jul 31 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Wed. Aug 1 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Fri. Aug 3 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Sat. Aug 4 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Sun. Aug 5 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Twins

      Tue. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Twins

      Wed. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Thu. Aug 16 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Fri. Aug 17 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Sat. Aug 18 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Sun. Aug 19 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Twins

      Thu. Aug 23 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Twins

      Fri. Aug 24 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Twins

      Sat. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Twins

      Sun. Aug 26 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Fri. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Sat. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Sun. Sep 9 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Twins

      Mon. Sep 10 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Twins

      Tue. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Twins

      Wed. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Tue. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Wed. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Thu. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Fri. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Sun. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    Event Count