Target Field

Minnesota Twins Target Field Seating Chart & Interactive Map

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Kids And Family

Seats in sections 323, 324, 325 and 326 are among some of the best options for kids and family at Target Field.

Recommended for Impressing A Guest

Seats in sections E, F, G and H come highly recommended for impressing a guest at Target Field.

Recommended for Partying And Socializing

Seats in sections 101, 102 and 103 were hand picked as great places to sit for partying and socializing at Target Field.

Recommended for Outstanding Convenience

These seats were hand-selected at Target Field for being close to a wide-range of amenities and near the concourse for fewer stairs to climb.

Home Plate

Giving you the best straight away views of the field at Target Field from every level of seating.

Covered Seating

Great options for staying out of the weather, but only 30% of all the rows at Target Field have covered seating available. Find out where to sit to e...


Popular Choices

Family Section (No-Alcohol)

Located in Section 311


Fan Favorites

Behind the Dugout

The Twins dugout is located just in front of Sections 3, 4, 5 and 6 at Target Field.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Twins
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • MINAll Twins Games
    KC
    Royals at Twins
    Mon. Apr 3 at 3:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at Twins
    Wed. Apr 5 at 12:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at Twins
    Thu. Apr 6 at 12:10 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Twins
    Fri. Apr 14 at 7:10 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Twins
    Sat. Apr 15 at 1:10 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Twins
    Sun. Apr 16 at 3:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Twins
    Mon. Apr 17 at 7:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Twins
    Tue. Apr 18 at 7:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Twins
    Wed. Apr 19 at 7:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Twins
    Thu. Apr 20 at 12:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Twins
    Fri. Apr 21 at 7:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Twins
    Sat. Apr 22 at 1:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Twins
    Sun. Apr 23 at 1:10 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Twins
    Tue. May 2 at 7:10 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Twins
    Wed. May 3 at 7:10 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Twins
    Thu. May 4 at 12:10 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Twins
    Fri. May 5 at 7:10 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Twins
    Sat. May 6 at 1:10 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Twins
    Sun. May 7 at 1:10 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Twins
    Tue. May 16 at 7:10 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Twins
    Wed. May 17 at 7:10 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Twins
    Thu. May 18 at 12:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at Twins
    Fri. May 19 at 7:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at Twins
    Sat. May 20 at 1:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at Twins
    Sun. May 21 at 1:10 PM
    TB
    Rays at Twins
    Fri. May 26 at 7:10 PM
    TB
    Rays at Twins
    Sat. May 27 at 1:10 PM
    TB
    Rays at Twins
    Sun. May 28 at 1:10 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Twins
    Mon. May 29 at 1:10 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Twins
    Tue. May 30 at 7:10 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Twins
    Wed. May 31 at 12:10 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Twins
    Mon. Jun 12 at 7:10 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Twins
    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:10 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Twins
    Wed. Jun 14 at 7:10 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Twins
    Thu. Jun 15 at 12:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Twins
    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Twins
    Sat. Jun 17 at 1:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Twins
    Sun. Jun 18 at 1:10 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Twins
    Tue. Jun 20 at 7:10 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Twins
    Wed. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Twins
    Thu. Jun 22 at 12:10 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Twins
    Mon. Jul 3 at 7:10 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Twins
    Tue. Jul 4 at 1:10 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Twins
    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Twins
    Thu. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Twins
    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:10 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Twins
    Sat. Jul 8 at 1:10 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Twins
    Sun. Jul 9 at 1:10 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Twins
    Mon. Jul 17 at 7:10 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Twins
    Tue. Jul 18 at 7:10 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Twins
    Wed. Jul 19 at 12:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Twins
    Fri. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Twins
    Sat. Jul 22 at 6:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Twins
    Sun. Jul 23 at 1:10 PM
    TEX
    Rangers at Twins
    Thu. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM
    TEX
    Rangers at Twins
    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM
    TEX
    Rangers at Twins
    Sat. Aug 5 at 6:10 PM
    TEX
    Rangers at Twins
    Sun. Aug 6 at 1:10 PM
    MIL
    Brewers at Twins
    Mon. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM
    MIL
    Brewers at Twins
    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Twins
    Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Twins
    Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Twins
    Thu. Aug 17 at 12:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Twins
    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Twins
    Sat. Aug 19 at 6:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Twins
    Sun. Aug 20 at 1:10 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Twins
    Tue. Aug 29 at 7:10 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Twins
    Wed. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Twins
    Thu. Aug 31 at 12:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at Twins
    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at Twins
    Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at Twins
    Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at Twins
    Tue. Sep 12 at 7:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at Twins
    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Twins
    Thu. Sep 14 at 7:10 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Twins
    Fri. Sep 15 at 7:10 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Twins
    Sat. Sep 16 at 6:10 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Twins
    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Twins
    Fri. Sep 29 at 7:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Twins
    Sat. Sep 30 at 6:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Twins
    Sun. Oct 1 at 2:10 PM
Event Count