Scotiabank Saddledome

Flames & Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Impressing A Guest

Seats in sections 118, 119, 120 and 121 are among some of the best options for impressing a guest at Scotiabank Saddledome.

Recommended for Partying And Socializing

Seats in sections 224 and 225 come highly recommended for partying and socializing at Scotiabank Saddledome.

Recommended for Great Views Of The Ice

Seats in sections 113, 114, 115 and 116 were hand picked as great places to sit for great views of the ice at Scotiabank Saddledome.

Center Ice

Giving you the best straight away views of the ice at Scotiabank Saddledome from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Flames and Hitmen Shoot Twice

Seats here will give you the best chance for a close up view of a Flames and Hitmen goal at Scotiabank Saddledome.

Behind the Bench

The Flames/Hitmen bench is located just in front of Sections 108 and 109 at Scotiabank Saddledome.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Flames
  • Hitmen
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CGY

      All Flames Games

    • MIN

      Wild at Flames

      Sat. Mar 2 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Flames

      Mon. Mar 4 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Flames

      Sun. Mar 10 at 7:30 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Flames

      Tue. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Flames

      Fri. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Flames

      Tue. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Flames

      Thu. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Flames

      Mon. Mar 25 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Flames

      Wed. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Flames

      Fri. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Flames

      Sat. Apr 6 at 8:00 PM

    • CGY

      NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 12 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 19 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Apr 24 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 26 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Apr 28 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. May 2 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. May 7 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. May 10 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. May 12 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. May 18 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 22 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. May 27 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 29 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. Jun 6 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • Swift Current Broncos at Calgary Hitmen

      Wed. Feb 27 at 11:00 AM

    • Brandon Wheat Kings at Calgary Hitmen

      Fri. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen

      Sun. Mar 3 at 4:00 PM

    • Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen

      Fri. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen

      Sun. Mar 17 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count