Nationwide Arena

Can shorter people see decently from SRO areas at Nationwide Arena?

I purchased standring room only seats and one member of our party is particularly short, hoping she will be able to see okay.
Apr 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

The advantage to standing room is that you will be standing above seated ticket holders, allowing you a higher vantage point down to the ice.


However as standing room only is first come first serve, you will want to be sure to get to the game as early as possible to get the best spots near the front of the standing room only area. Doors to the Nationwide Arena open one hour prior to the start of the game.

Asked April 24, 2014 for NHL Divisional Semifinals - Round 1: Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets - Game 6 on Apr 28, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Blue Jackets
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CBJ

      All Blue Jackets Games

    • PIT

      Penguins at Blue Jackets

      Sun. Feb 18 at 6:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Blue Jackets

      Sat. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Blue Jackets

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Blue Jackets

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Blue Jackets

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Blue Jackets

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Blue Jackets

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Blue Jackets

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Blue Jackets

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Blue Jackets

      Sat. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Blue Jackets

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Blue Jackets

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • OHSAA Hockey Championship

      Sat. Mar 10 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count