MetLife Stadium

Is food included with tickets in Club Section 208 at MetLife Stadium?

Dec 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Club seats in Section 208 will have access to upscale food and beverage options, but must be purchased and is not included with the price of the ticket.


Suites (located above and below the 200 level) do have all-inclusive ticket packages, although they are usually not sold on a game-by-game basis.


Section 208
200 Level Club seats do not include food and beverage, but you do have access to club-only lounges

Asked December 22, 2013 for Cleveland Browns at New York Jets on Dec 22, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Jets
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYG

      All Giants Games

    • CLE

      Browns at Giants

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:00 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Giants

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:00 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Giants

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:00 PM

    • NO

      Saints at Giants

      Sun. Sep 30 at 4:25 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Giants

      Thu. Oct 11 at 8:20 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Giants

      Sun. Oct 28 at 1:00 PM

    • TB

      Buccaneers at Giants

      Sun. Nov 18 at 1:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Giants

      Sun. Dec 2 at 1:00 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at Giants

      Sun. Dec 16 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Giants

      Sun. Dec 30 at 1:00 PM

    • NYJ

      All Jets Games

    • ATL

      Falcons at Jets

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:30 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Jets

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Jets

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:00 PM

    • DEN

      Broncos at Jets

      Sun. Oct 7 at 1:00 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Jets

      Sun. Oct 14 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Jets

      Sun. Oct 21 at 1:00 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Jets

      Sun. Nov 11 at 1:00 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Jets

      Sun. Nov 25 at 1:00 PM

    • HOU

      Texans at Jets

      Sat. Dec 15 at 4:30 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Jets

      Sun. Dec 23 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 New York Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 8 at 12:55 PM

    • 2018 New York Jets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 15 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count