Madison Square Garden

What are the aisle seats in Section 118 at Madison Square Garden?

 I have seats 11 and 12 are they on the aisle?
Aug 2016

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

Unfortunately, in most rows of Section 118 you will be right near the middle of the row if sitting in Seats 11 and 12. Below is a breakout of the seat structure for each row of Section 118, with the aisle seats listed based on their position (Left or Right) in the row as you face the court:

  • Row 5: Seat 20 (R)
  • Rows 6-17: Seat 1 (L) to Seat 20 (R)
  • Row 18: Seat 1(L) to Seat 17 (R)
  • Rows 19-20: Seat 1 (L) to Seat 20 (R)
  • Row 21: Seat 1 (L) to Seat 18 (R)
  • Row 22: Seat 1 (L) to Seat 22 (R)
View from Section 118 at Madison Square Garden for a Basketball Game
View from Section 118 at Madison Square Garden during a Basketball Game

Asked August 09, 2016 for NBA Preseason - Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks on Oct 8, 2016

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Knicks
  • Liberty
  • Other Basketball
  • Rangers
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • NYKAll Knicks Games
    DET
    Pistons at Knicks
    Mon. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM
    MIA
    Heat at Knicks
    Wed. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM
    BOS
    Celtics at Knicks
    Sun. Apr 2 at 1:00 PM
    CHI
    Bulls at Knicks
    Tue. Apr 4 at 8:00 PM
    WSN
    Wizards at Knicks
    Thu. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM
    TOR
    Raptors at Knicks
    Sun. Apr 9 at 12:00 PM
    PHI
    76ers at Knicks
    Wed. Apr 12 at 8:00 PM
    NYLAll Liberty Games
    SA
    Stars at Liberty
    Sat. May 13 at 3:00 PM
    MIN
    Lynx at Liberty
    Thu. May 18 at 7:00 PM
    LA
    Sparks at Liberty
    Tue. May 30 at 7:00 PM
    PHX
    Mercury at Liberty
    Sun. Jun 4 at 3:00 PM
    ATL
    Dream at Liberty
    Wed. Jun 7 at 11:00 AM
    SEA
    Storm at Liberty
    Sun. Jun 11 at 3:00 PM
    CONN
    Sun at Liberty
    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:30 PM
    CHI
    Sky at Liberty
    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:30 PM
    WAS
    Mystics at Liberty
    Sun. Jul 16 at 3:00 PM
    CONN
    Sun at Liberty
    Wed. Jul 19 at 11:00 AM
    IND
    Fever at Liberty
    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:00 PM
    LA
    Sparks at Liberty
    Sun. Aug 13 at 3:00 PM
    MIN
    Lynx at Liberty
    Sun. Aug 20 at 3:00 PM
    WAS
    Mystics at Liberty
    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:30 PM
    CHI
    Sky at Liberty
    Sun. Aug 27 at 3:00 PM
    SA
    Stars at Liberty
    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:30 PM
    All Other Games
    NIT - National Invitation Tournament - Semifinal Doubleheader (Georgia Tech vs. CSU Bakersfield, UCF vs. TCU)
    Tue. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM
    NIT - National Invitation Tournament - Championship Game
    Thu. Mar 30 at 8:00 PM
    New York Liberty - Preseason Game 1
    Thu. May 11 at Time TBA
    Dallas Wings at New York Liberty
    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:30 PM
    2K Sports College Hoops Classic
    Thu. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM
    2K Sports College Hoops Classic
    Fri. Nov 17 at 4:30 PM
Event Count