Madison Square Garden

What are the aisle seats in Section 118 at Madison Square Garden?

 I have seats 11 and 12 are they on the aisle?
Aug 2016

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

Unfortunately, in most rows of Section 118 you will be right near the middle of the row if sitting in Seats 11 and 12. Below is a breakout of the seat structure for each row of Section 118, with the aisle seats listed based on their position (Left or Right) in the row as you face the court:

  • Row 5: Seat 20 (R)
  • Rows 6-17: Seat 1 (L) to Seat 20 (R)
  • Row 18: Seat 1(L) to Seat 17 (R)
  • Rows 19-20: Seat 1 (L) to Seat 20 (R)
  • Row 21: Seat 1 (L) to Seat 18 (R)
  • Row 22: Seat 1 (L) to Seat 22 (R)
View from Section 118 at Madison Square Garden for a Basketball Game
View from Section 118 at Madison Square Garden during a Basketball Game

Asked August 09, 2016 for NBA Preseason - Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks on Oct 8, 2016

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Knicks
  • Other Basketball
  • Rangers
  • Concert
  • Other Hockey
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYK

      All Knicks Games

    • OKC

      Thunder at Knicks

      Sat. Dec 16 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Knicks

      Thu. Dec 21 at 8:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Knicks

      Mon. Dec 25 at 12:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Knicks

      Tue. Jan 2 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Knicks

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Knicks

      Sun. Jan 14 at 3:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Knicks

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Knicks

      Sun. Feb 4 at 12:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Knicks

      Tue. Feb 6 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Knicks

      Wed. Feb 14 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Boston Celtics at New York Knicks

      Sat. Feb 24 at 7:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Knicks

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Knicks

      Sun. Mar 11 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Knicks

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Knicks

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Knicks

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Knicks

      Mon. Mar 19 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Knicks

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Knicks

      Sat. Mar 31 at 5:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Knicks

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Knicks

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Knicks

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Knicks

      Mon. Apr 9 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Gotham Classic (Louisville Cardinals vs. Memphis Tigers)

      Sat. Dec 16 at 12:00 PM

    • MSG Holiday Festival

      Sun. Dec 17 at 1:30 PM

    • MSG Holiday Festival: Air Force vs. Army and Iona vs. St. John's

      Sun. Dec 17 at 4:30 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Wed. Dec 27 at 12:00 PM

    • Georgetown Hoyas at St. John's Red Storm

      Tue. Jan 9 at 6:30 PM

    • Villanova Wildcats at St. John's Red Storm

      Sat. Jan 13 at 8:00 PM

    • Super Saturday Basketball - Ohio State Buckeyes vs Minnesota Golden Gophers

      Sat. Jan 20 at 12:00 PM

    • Duke Blue Devils at St. John's Red Storm

      Sat. Feb 3 at 12:00 PM

    • Seton Hall Pirates at St. John's Red Storm

      Sat. Feb 24 at 12:00 PM

    • 2018 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions

      Wed. Feb 28 at Time TBA

    • 2018 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1

      Wed. Feb 28 at 12:00 PM

    • 2018 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2

      Thu. Mar 1 at 12:00 PM

    • 2018 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • 2018 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4

      Fri. Mar 2 at 12:00 PM

    • 2018 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • 2018 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 6

      Sat. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

    • 2018 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 7

      Sun. Mar 4 at 12:00 PM

    • 2018 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions

      Wed. Mar 7 at Time TBA

    • 2018 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1

      Wed. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • 2018 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2

      Thu. Mar 8 at 12:00 PM

    • 2018 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • 2018 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4

      Fri. Mar 9 at 6:30 PM

    • 2018 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5

      Sat. Mar 10 at 5:30 PM

    • NIT - National Invitation Tournament - Semifinals

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • NIT - National Invitation Tournament - Finals

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count