Madison Square Garden

What are the aisle seats in Section 118 at Madison Square Garden?

 I have seats 11 and 12 are they on the aisle?
Aug 2016

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

Unfortunately, in most rows of Section 118 you will be right near the middle of the row if sitting in Seats 11 and 12. Below is a breakout of the seat structure for each row of Section 118, with the aisle seats listed based on their position (Left or Right) in the row as you face the court:

  • Row 5: Seat 20 (R)
  • Rows 6-17: Seat 1 (L) to Seat 20 (R)
  • Row 18: Seat 1(L) to Seat 17 (R)
  • Rows 19-20: Seat 1 (L) to Seat 20 (R)
  • Row 21: Seat 1 (L) to Seat 18 (R)
  • Row 22: Seat 1 (L) to Seat 22 (R)
View from Section 118 at Madison Square Garden for a Basketball Game
View from Section 118 at Madison Square Garden during a Basketball Game

Asked August 09, 2016 for NBA Preseason - Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks on Oct 8, 2016

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Liberty
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • NYL

    All Liberty Games

  • LA

    Sparks at Liberty

    Tue. May 30 at 7:00 PM

  • NYL

    Dallas Wings at New York Liberty

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:30 PM

  • PHX

    Mercury at Liberty

    Sun. Jun 4 at 3:00 PM

  • ATL

    Dream at Liberty

    Wed. Jun 7 at 11:00 AM

  • SEA

    Storm at Liberty

    Sun. Jun 11 at 3:00 PM

  • CONN

    Sun at Liberty

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:30 PM

  • CHI

    Sky at Liberty

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:30 PM

  • WAS

    Mystics at Liberty

    Sun. Jul 16 at 3:00 PM

  • CONN

    Sun at Liberty

    Wed. Jul 19 at 11:00 AM

  • IND

    Fever at Liberty

    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:00 PM

  • LA

    Sparks at Liberty

    Sun. Aug 13 at 3:00 PM

  • MIN

    Lynx at Liberty

    Sun. Aug 20 at 3:00 PM

  • WAS

    Mystics at Liberty

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:30 PM

  • CHI

    Sky at Liberty

    Sun. Aug 27 at 3:00 PM

  • SA

    Stars at Liberty

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:30 PM

  • All Other Games

  • 2K Sports College Hoops Classic

    Thu. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

  • 2K Sports College Hoops Classic

    Fri. Nov 17 at 4:30 PM

Event Count