FedExField

Which rows are on the rail in upper level SRO sections at FedEx Field?

Even or odd numbered rows?
Jan 2016

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

The odd number rows will be the spots directly on the rail in the upper seating tier, while the even numbered rows are located just behind.

Upper tier standing room configuration at FedEx Field
Odd numbered rows are the better option when sitting in the upper level standing room only sections - you'll have a rail directly in front (good for leaning against or resting concessions), and will also have a clearer line of sight to the field

Asked January 04, 2016 for NFC Wild Card - Green Bay Packers at Washington Redskins on Jan 10, 2016

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Redskins
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WAS

      All Redskins Games

    • CIN

      Bengals at Redskins

      Thu. Aug 15 at 7:30 PM

    • BAL

      Ravens at Redskins

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:30 PM

    • WAS2019

      2019 Washington Redskins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 14 at 12:55 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Redskins

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Redskins

      Mon. Sep 23 at 8:15 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Redskins

      Sun. Oct 6 at 1:00 PM

    • SF

      49ers at Redskins

      Sun. Oct 20 at 1:00 PM

    • NYJ

      Jets at Redskins

      Sun. Nov 17 at 1:00 PM

    • DET

      Lions at Redskins

      Sun. Nov 24 at 1:00 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Redskins

      Sun. Dec 15 at 1:00 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Redskins

      Sun. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count