First Energy Stadium

I'm in section 533 - will we be in the sun all day for a 1pm Browns game?

Trying to figure out how to dress. Thank You
Oct 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 533 is on the North side of the stadium and has a good amount of exposure to both the east and west, which translates into high potential for a lot of sun during a mid-day game.

There is a roof at the top of the section which may provide some shade in rows 27 and higher (section 533 has a total of 32 rows of seating), but the lower rows should see a good amount of sun if the weather cooperates.

FirstEnergy Stadium Section 533
The midfield view from Section 533

For the best experience in this midfield section, choose seats near rows 7 and 8. You'll have just a modest walk up the stairs and will have no trouble seeing over the railing which obstructs some views in lower rows.

Asked October 11, 2013 for Detroit Lions at Cleveland Browns on Oct 13, 2013

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CLE

      All Browns Games

    • WAS

      Redskins at Browns

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Lions at Browns

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE2019

      2019 Cleveland Browns Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 7 at 12:55 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at Browns

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:00 PM

    • LAR

      Rams at Browns

      Sun. Sep 22 at 8:20 PM

    • SEA

      Seahawks at Browns

      Sun. Oct 13 at 1:00 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Browns

      Sun. Nov 10 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Browns

      Thu. Nov 14 at 8:20 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Browns

      Sun. Nov 24 at 1:00 PM

    • CIN

      Bengals at Browns

      Sun. Dec 8 at 1:00 PM

    • BAL

      Ravens at Browns

      Sun. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count