First Energy Stadium

I'm in section 533 - will we be in the sun all day for a 1pm Browns game?

Trying to figure out how to dress. Thank You
Oct 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 533 is on the North side of the stadium and has a good amount of exposure to both the east and west, which translates into high potential for a lot of sun during a mid-day game.

There is a roof at the top of the section which may provide some shade in rows 27 and higher (section 533 has a total of 32 rows of seating), but the lower rows should see a good amount of sun if the weather cooperates.

FirstEnergy Stadium Section 533
The midfield view from Section 533

For the best experience in this midfield section, choose seats near rows 7 and 8. You'll have just a modest walk up the stairs and will have no trouble seeing over the railing which obstructs some views in lower rows.

Asked October 11, 2013 for Detroit Lions at Cleveland Browns on Oct 13, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Browns
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • CLE

    All Browns Games

  • NO

    Saints at Browns

    Thu. Aug 10 at 8:00 PM

  • NYG

    Giants at Browns

    Mon. Aug 21 at 8:00 PM

  • PIT

    Steelers at Browns

    Sun. Sep 10 at 1:00 PM

  • CIN

    Bengals at Browns

    Sun. Oct 1 at 1:00 PM

  • NYJ

    Jets at Browns

    Sun. Oct 8 at 1:00 PM

  • TEN

    Titans at Browns

    Sun. Oct 22 at 1:00 PM

  • JAC

    Jaguars at Browns

    Sun. Nov 19 at 1:00 PM

  • GB

    Packers at Browns

    Sun. Dec 10 at 1:00 PM

  • BAL

    Ravens at Browns

    Sun. Dec 17 at 1:00 PM

  • All Other Games

  • 2017 Cleveland Browns Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

    Sat. Jul 1 at 12:55 PM

Event Count