Toyota Center

Houston Rockets 400 Level Baseline Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Most Baseline seating in the Upper Level is made up of 16 rows (exceptions in handicap accessible rows) with the first row being Row 1. Row 14 in Sections 401 and 418 are wheelchair accessible with seating available at the top of these sections.

Upper Level Baseline seats are among the furthest away from the court, but are also among the least expensive seats in Toyota Center. The front rows in these baseline sections are just above the last rows in 100 level seating and are lower to the court than the first rows in 400 level sideline seats - making them a good value for fans on a budget. Just beware that sitting in the front row does lead to long walks up and down the stairs each time you want to reach the concourse.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Not well lit, and steep stairs on the aisle"

    (Section 432) - -

    The view from these seats is better than other sections directly behind the backboard, however its still high up and in the corner of the Toyota Center. Don't expect much when it comes to legroom up here and sadly there are no cup holders either. Over anything else I noticed how dark it is up in...

  • "Lackluster views but great food"

    (Section 401) - -

    Don't expect great views of the court from Section 401. Aside from the long distance down to the floor, the basket blocks out the middle of the lane and you can't see anything at the top of the key. If you're sitting back in the seats and the fans just in front at row 9 are leaning forward at all...

  • "If you’re taller than 3’ don’t get these seats, worst ever for your knees "

    (Section 418) - -

    These seats are extremely tight. My knees will hate me for the rest of my life and I’m a woman.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Rockets
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • HOU

      All Rockets Games

    • HOU

      NBA Preseason - Shanghai Sharks at Houston Rockets

      Mon. Sep 30 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Rockets

      Wed. Oct 16 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU2019

      2019-2020 Houston Rockets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Wed. Oct 23 at 12:55 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Rockets

      Thu. Oct 24 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Rockets

      Sat. Oct 26 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Rockets

      Mon. Oct 28 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Rockets

      Wed. Nov 6 at 6:30 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Rockets

      Wed. Nov 13 at 6:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Rockets

      Fri. Nov 15 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Rockets

      Mon. Nov 18 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Rockets

      Sun. Nov 24 at 2:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Rockets

      Wed. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Rockets

      Sat. Nov 30 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Rockets

      Sat. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Rockets

      Mon. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Rockets

      Sat. Dec 14 at 8:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Rockets

      Mon. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Rockets

      Sat. Dec 28 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Rockets

      Tue. Dec 31 at 6:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Rockets

      Fri. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Rockets

      Sat. Jan 11 at 4:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Rockets

      Wed. Jan 15 at 8:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Rockets

      Sat. Jan 18 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Rockets

      Mon. Jan 20 at 4:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Rockets

      Wed. Jan 22 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Rockets

      Fri. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Rockets

      Sun. Feb 2 at 1:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Rockets

      Tue. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Rockets

      Sun. Feb 9 at 6:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Rockets

      Tue. Feb 11 at 8:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Rockets

      Mon. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Rockets

      Wed. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Rockets

      Thu. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Rockets

      Sun. Mar 8 at 6:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Rockets

      Tue. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Rockets

      Tue. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Rockets

      Thu. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Rockets

      Sat. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Rockets

      Thu. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Rockets

      Sun. Apr 5 at 6:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Rockets

      Wed. Apr 8 at 8:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Rockets

      Fri. Apr 10 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Rockets

      Mon. Apr 13 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Rockets

      Wed. Apr 15 at 6:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2020 NCAA Tournament South Regional - All Sessions

      Fri. Mar 27 at Time TBA

    • 2020 NCAA Tournament South Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16)

      Fri. Mar 27 at 6:00 PM

    • 2020 NCAA Tournament South Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)

      Sun. Mar 29 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count