Target Center

Target Center Upper Level Center Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

While many fans prefer to focus solely on the lower level, some of the best seats at the Target Center are located in the first few rows of the 200 level. In particular, you'll find that the first row in sections 209-213 and 229-233 are just about 10 feet above the last row in the lower level. With a ticket price that is usually far less than those in the lower level, these seats offer exceptional value.

When choosing seats, carefully consider the row you will be sitting in. Because there is an enormous difference between sitting in the first row and the last row, it's best to sacrifice a center court view if you can sit in a lower row in an adjacent section. For example, sitting in row 3 in section 230 is preferred to row 20 in section 231.

Besides for better views of the court, another reason to favor lower rows is that you'll have to contend with fewer stairs. Upper level sections contain as many as 22 rows with the section entrance at row 3. If you're in the aforementioned row 20, you'll have to walk up and down 17 rows of stairs each time you need a snack or drink.   - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Timberwolves
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIN

      All Timberwolves Games

    • UTA

      Jazz at Timberwolves

      Fri. Oct 20 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Timberwolves

      Tue. Oct 24 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Timberwolves

      Fri. Oct 27 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Timberwolves

      Sat. Nov 4 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Timberwolves

      Sun. Nov 5 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Timberwolves

      Wed. Nov 15 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Timberwolves

      Sun. Nov 19 at 6:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Timberwolves

      Wed. Nov 22 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Timberwolves

      Fri. Nov 24 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Timberwolves

      Sun. Nov 26 at 2:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Timberwolves

      Tue. Nov 28 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Timberwolves

      Sun. Dec 3 at 6:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Timberwolves

      Sun. Dec 10 at 6:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Timberwolves

      Tue. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Timberwolves

      Thu. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Timberwolves

      Sat. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Timberwolves

      Mon. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Timberwolves

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Timberwolves

      Mon. Jan 1 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Timberwolves

      Sat. Jan 6 at 8:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Timberwolves

      Mon. Jan 8 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Timberwolves

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Timberwolves

      Fri. Jan 12 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Timberwolves

      Sun. Jan 14 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Timberwolves

      Sat. Jan 20 at 8:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Timberwolves

      Sat. Jan 27 at 8:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Timberwolves

      Thu. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Timberwolves

      Sat. Feb 3 at 8:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Timberwolves

      Sun. Feb 11 at 6:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Timberwolves

      Tue. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Timberwolves

      Thu. Feb 15 at 8:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Timberwolves

      Sat. Feb 24 at 8:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Timberwolves

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Timberwolves

      Sun. Mar 11 at 2:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Timberwolves

      Sun. Mar 18 at 6:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Timberwolves

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Timberwolves

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Timberwolves

      Wed. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Timberwolves

      Sun. Apr 1 at 6:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Timberwolves

      Mon. Apr 9 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Timberwolves

      Wed. Apr 11 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count