Target Center

Target Center Upper Level Center Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

While many fans prefer to focus solely on the lower level, some of the best seats at the Target Center are located in the first few rows of the 200 level. In particular, you'll find that the first row in sections 209-213 and 229-233 are just about 10 feet above the last row in the lower level. With a ticket price that is usually far less than those in the lower level, these seats offer exceptional value.

When choosing seats, carefully consider the row you will be sitting in. Because there is an enormous difference between sitting in the first row and the last row, it's best to sacrifice a center court view if you can sit in a lower row in an adjacent section. For example, sitting in row 3 in section 230 is preferred to row 20 in section 231.

Besides for better views of the court, another reason to favor lower rows is that you'll have to contend with fewer stairs. Upper level sections contain as many as 22 rows with the section entrance at row 3. If you're in the aforementioned row 20, you'll have to walk up and down 17 rows of stairs each time you need a snack or drink.   - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Timberwolves
  • Lynx
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIN

      All Timberwolves Games

    • BOS

      Celtics at Timberwolves

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Timberwolves

      Sun. Mar 11 at 2:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Timberwolves

      Sun. Mar 18 at 6:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Timberwolves

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Timberwolves

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Timberwolves

      Wed. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Timberwolves

      Sun. Apr 1 at 6:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Timberwolves

      Mon. Apr 9 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Timberwolves

      Wed. Apr 11 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      All Lynx Games

    • LA

      Sparks at Lynx

      Sun. May 20 at 4:00 PM

    • MIN

      Dallas Wings at Minnesota Lynx

      Wed. May 23 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Mercury at Lynx

      Fri. Jun 1 at 7:00 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Lynx

      Sat. Jun 16 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Dallas Wings at Minnesota Lynx

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:00 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Lynx

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Lynx

      Fri. Jun 29 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Lynx

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:00 PM

    • LA

      Sparks at Lynx

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Las Vegas Aces at Minnesota Lynx

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:00 PM

    • CONN

      Sun at Lynx

      Sun. Jul 15 at 6:00 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Lynx

      Wed. Jul 18 at 12:00 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Lynx

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Lynx

      Sun. Aug 5 at 6:00 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Lynx

      Sun. Aug 12 at 6:00 PM

    • CHI

      Sky at Lynx

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:00 PM

    • WAS

      Mystics at Lynx

      Sun. Aug 19 at 6:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • MSHSL Boys Basketball Tournament - Class AAAA Quarterfinals

      Wed. Mar 21 at 10:00 AM

    • MSHSL Boys Basketball Tournament Session 3 - Class A Semi-Finals

      Fri. Mar 23 at 12:00 PM

    • MSHSL Boys Basketball Tournament Session 4 - Class AA Semi-Finals

      Fri. Mar 23 at 6:00 PM

    • MSHSL Boys Basketball Tournament Session 5 - Class A Final

      Sat. Mar 24 at 11:00 AM

    • MSHSL Boys Basketball Tournament Session 6 - Class AAA Final

      Sat. Mar 24 at 5:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Mar 31 at 2:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    • WNBA All Star Game

      Sat. Jul 28 at 3:30 PM

    Event Count